Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi Ladies! I am really terrible at meeting new...

In his own words

Hi Ladies! I am really terrible at meeting new girls at bars, I just can never think of anything good to say to them. There is a line in a Flaming Lips song that goes "I was waiting on a moment, but that moment never came, all the other billion other moments, were just slipping all away." This is basically what goes through my head when I see a girl I want to talk to in a bar. My name is Bo and I am in my third and final year of graduate school at UCSD. I have been able to see places around the world from my work on cruise ships over the past couple of years. It was a job that I kind of took on a whim and it was one of the best decisions of my life. I lived in OC while attending Cal State Fullerton for undergrad and loved my time there. I like to keep a healthy lifestyle, when its too cold to swim laps I like to surf. I have been a swimmer since I was about 6 years old and been around water polo most of my life as well, both playing and coaching. I am an easy going guy just looking for someone that I can hang out with and laugh with all day. I would like someone who is genuine and is comfortable with themselves. I think its important that a girl has something in their life that they feel passionate about. I love a girl who can talk sports, unless its basketball, who watches basketball these days. I love hanging out with my friends and family, they are very important to me. My two sisters are the closest people in my life and I miss them everyday they aren't around. I hope that I can find someone great on here, I am always up for meeting to new people. Hope to hear from some of you and maybe you can show me a new great bar.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have the most beautiful golden lab but she is at my parents house. Miss her everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places from my cruising are Aruba, Barbados, Antigua, St. Maarten, Portugal, Amsterdam, Finland, Sweden, Germany, and Russia. Added from this past summer are Kotor, Montengro, Valletta Malta, and Mykonos, Greece.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love Workaholics (I am an Adam fan), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (Charlie fan), and Entourage (Johnny Drama is the best). I am also a huge fan of Seinfeld, probably my favorite show.

For fun

I started taking up surfing almost a year ago and try to go out as much as I can. Drinking beers, beer tasting, and discovering new drinking games with my friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was Killing Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly. Learned a lot about the 60's that I never really knew much about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Lighting Designer for theatre or concerts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral