Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm a tall bowl of Texas caramel. Looking for a Godly man that loves candy!

In her own words

I am a 35-year-old, 5'11"; thick, but tone Sista! I do not drink, smoke, nor do drugs. I have a strong passion for God. My desire is to please only Him. I am a very discreet female. But don't push ME!!!!; I Love helping people through our ministry. I also enjoy counseling, teaching and mentoring the youth! I have a passion for children and pray one day to have my own. I love love love the ocean, horses, and Doggies. I'm interested in a mature gentleman after God's heart. One that I can follow as he follows Christ. That loves family and who is an old school gentleman. Preferably between 35 and 45ish. I don't want someone to be my sugar daddy. I'm looking for someone I can have an actual relationship with. I'm a fun loveable smart black female. I'm adventurous, and always open to do something off the beaten path. I'm not a twink queen who wants to talk about pop stars and fashion. Nor am I over religions, where I only talk about the Gospel. I like books, sci fi, plays, martial arts movies, old black & white movies,and a whole manner of things.

Her interests

Cooking , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really do not get out much other than church & school. SOOOO I'm going with favorite Hot Spot for 400 would beeeee... Church.. & Yes my final answer. lol..


College of Biblical Studies–Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love building various robotics & education Lego's

For fun

I love building with educational Lego's and Robotics

Last read

Family Business by Carl Weber



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm COGIG born & raised however I've been under Apostolic settings for the past 10yrs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral