Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think you're freaky

In her own words

Let's hit the Google glass guy with water balloons.. Let's swim together far out to sea.. roll around on the beach... Let's meet up at the back booth of the restaurant and talk of our challenges and victories for the day.. We're on each other's side.. Literally. We kiss.. we laugh..we share our passions and feel...inspired by each other because we respect and enjoy ourselves, esp. together. To me, driven, successful guys doing what they love to do are Super Sexy. A man living his purpose; laughing sometimes at himself I am a big believer in the importance of giving men space and freedom to create the lives they most deeply want to create. I appreciate the authentic man who can admit his fears rather than cover them up. Healthy and hardworking are 2 attributes I truly respect and admire in a man.. and will support lovingly 100%. I admire a man who is thoughtful of others, and especially of the woman in his life. Who likes to take the lead (don’t worry, I can take over sometimes), who finds funky little restaurants or out of the way places and other surprises. I consider a man like this to be a treasure and someone to be cherished in all- and I mean ALL - ways. More sexy man factor: bold, goal-oriented, generous, affectionate, values trust and friendship. athletic, funny, and who is cool to chill at home because I might cook somethin' up fabulous for him. Lil' bit about me: Fit, former competitive swimmer. graceful, competent, peace-lovin, patient, sexy, love to joke... Oh and dance ;) I got into spiritual teachings and philosophy (think Lenny Bruce..Lao Tzu..Heschel to name a few); Think 'Go to yourself'; Black sheep and laughing about it; I like history, culture change and Jewish thought. All of which inform my style, tastes, sense of humor and curious nature. I moved back to US after living in Jerusalem for a few years. I've lived in a few other places: Mexico City, Montserrat, Chicago... Baltimore County was one of my favorite spots.... Being a Dancehall dancer gives me some serious pleasure... I massage, bike, Bikram, hike, zumba, run/chill a bit in canyon, feng shui.. All for fun. I learned to fly thanks to my dad. He then encouraged me to be a bush pilot in Central America.. which I didn't do, but He's bad a...s for suggesting it. Instead I worked a bit in Peruvian Amazon. I was compelled at a young age to find my own personal spiritual path. I value freedom of expression and allowing others to be their best (and happiest). I offer this to a great guy and support this idea to the fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a cat that hiked for miles... Crossed streams, climbed trees and ran thru fields. She was bad ass and fun

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Revolution Cafe, Baobab, any hot springs; Vermont Colorado; the Shuk in Jerusalem, beaches in Spain, Cuzco, Dead sea - I don't really go to 'hot spots' unless I'm with my dancehall crew. Bikram is my hot spot ;)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Body work, live music, dogs, coffee and NY bagels, biking, cooking, dancing, glen park, x-skiing in VT.... My rockin friends... Disk golf with family

For fun

Dancehall, Zumba, hiking, skiing, BBQ with friends, live music, giving/getting massages, learning and late night walks

Last read

Omnivour's Dilemma, David Deida; last read: Dreams of my Father; Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Long Term Care tech: graphic designer, web developer, private chef, massage therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Environmental Science and Biology. I studied Marine Biology in Puerto Rico; Tropical Biology in Costa Rica.. study massage therapy currently