Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
HEY! look at me! Yeah, that should work.

In his own words

Well, I've never been married and have no kids. Either I haven't found the right person yet or I've been to busy to look hard enough. I'm a general contractor in the Atlanta area and keeping busy. I think it's fine time to settle down. I'm looking for a Ying for my Yang. No, I am not looking for an Asian Massage with a happy ending...well maybe. Seriously though, I need someone to help me buy clothes. I can never find anything that looks good or fits. I'm like a blind person using crayons in a coloring book, I'm all over the place. I once tried on a pair of skinny pants and dislocated a testicle. I don't like BSers and I will call them out on it. It's one of my pet peeves. There's ton more but I can only type like 15 words a minute and my finger is cramped. Ask me anything you want to know. I'll think about it. Who I am looking for? Well... A Female! MUST have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other laugh. Outgoing and easy to get along with. I'm also looking for someone who is genuine and doesn't pretend to be someone they are not. Goal oriented and willing to try new things. Likes to travel and visit new places... Ah... Who am I kidding. If you have blood running through your veins your OK in my book. Ideal 1st date? Something casual in an open area. Just in case either one of us wants to bolt if it does go good. 8^D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs. I recently lost my dog of 15 yrs and looking to get another dog someday soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel when time and money permits. I like any place tropical. But I would love to go visit Germany or the French Alps some day. I love Vegas. I'm not much for clubs but like to go to local taverns for a beer or two.

Favorite things

I like rock-n-roll, Burn notice, Bones, Wilfred, Family Guy, etc. As far as food goes I haven't eaten anything that hasn't agreed with me yet.

For fun

I'm a huge baseball fan. Being from NY I am a Yankee fan. Also like football and playing golf. I like to watch movies but rather stay home and watch in comfort then in theater. I enjoy taking old houses and redesigning them.

Last read

What ever was sitting around in the bathroom.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a general contractor. I build homes and also do remodeling and renovations to additions. I enjoy redesigning older homes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1/4 Cherokee Indian, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference