Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
7 days without a smile make one Weak!! = ) So Smile

In his own words

I have a great career, a loving family, plenty of friends, and a positive outlook on life. I was against joining Match at first, but then I figured, why not, nothing to lose right? I'm working hard now to set up myself up so that I won't have to work as hard in the future. I plan on having a loving wife and 2-3 children one day. If you'e looking to just hook up, I've done plenty of that and now am looking for something with substance and the chance to develop into a long-term relationship. Besides, I'm sure there are plenty of guys on this site just looking for a hook up. I love anything involving comedy... Stand up shows, improv, movies etc... I love to laugh and I love to make people laugh. I also love traveling. I travel a lot for work and I do love it, but I love it more when I travel for vacation. I've been to 15 countries so far and I still have about 15 more on my To-Do list. I also love Gangster/Mob movies and most sports, especially football, basketball, and soccer. I like working out too, but I can't consistently go to the gym. I'd rather go biking, hiking, running, play basketball, or anything that isn't so repetitious. God bless those that can do back and bi's on monday, Tri's and chest Tuesday, day off, do it all again... Not for me, too boring. Oh, and I love camping at a lake, then take out the jet skis and maybe some wake boarding. If you're interested and want to know more, message me and we can chat.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

English Bulldog... Big Suge

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio, Coppenhagen, Vegas, Miami, NYC, Vancouver, London, Prague, and any body of water with sun and cocktails

Favorite things

I absolutely love to travel...I'm down to go anywhere and see anything....South America especially.

Last read

Assholes finish's a funny book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference