Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boule_de_feu

52 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
8/16/14 I've met someone here on Match who...

In his own words

8/16/14 I've met someone here on Match who makes my heart sing! I've deactivated my profile as I'd want to see where this takes me/us, I hope in time to the alter as she's quite the catch ooh lala, beautiful inside and out!;)! Thanks and good luck with your search - consider this that you'll have to swim through a sea of mutants and misfits before you find YOUR treasure. You just have to keep trying and put your best foot forward no matter how many times your coffee dates/meet for a drink fellas turn out to be toads n' frogs instead of princes...!:) PERSONALITY: My Kindergarten Teacher's summary of me is fairly accurate even today: 1) Works and plays well with others - usually. 2) Seems happy and well adjusted - yes. 3) Cooperates - nicely. 4) takes direction pleasantly - yes. 5) obeys promptly - yes. 6) courteous - very. 7) listens to others - sometimes, needs improvement. 8) thoughtful of others - usually. 9) Independent - Naturally, very! 10) attentive - usually. 11) understands directions - well. 12) developing sense of responsibility - yes. 13) free drawing - very creative. 14) cutting and pasting - good. DIET: I eat about 70% raw from my own edible raised bed garden. I've transformed my back yard into an edible raised bed garden using repurposed wooden dresser drawers that I liberated from many a curbside Monday morning sorte'. I LOVE TO COOK FROM SCRATCH! It is my passion! FITNESS: I box three times a week. MUSIC - I like it with an edge: Black Keys, The Specials, KISS ('75-'79), Hanoi Rocks, Pulp, The Church, LA Guns, The Pretenders, Killing Joke, UFO, The Runaways, Sinatra, Oasis, The Clash, Julie London, Edith Piaf, Schubert, AC-DC w/ Bon Scott, Aerosmith ('71-'78), Thin Lizzy (all line-ups with Phil), Arthur Askey, The Beat/English Beat, Bow Wow Wow, Charley Pride, Misfits, Danzig, Dean Martin, Ernest Tubb, The Jam, and The Lords of the New Church. TELEVISION: Ray Donovan, Game of Thrones, and Walking Dead (Glenn suks!). FILM: classic films, French films, and stop action animation. TRAVEL: Born and raised in Tripoli Libya, Western Europe, and the Far East. I love to travel and experience new cultures and people. I've worked in the UK, France, Japan, Thailand, and the remote Northern and Southern Pacific Islands. PROFESSION: Licensed pyrotechnician/SPFX/weapons armorer, L705 Costumer, Published Author/Historian w/ 4 books in print (I'm finishing my 5th book now). I also serve as a Historical Military Technical Advisor/Consultant for Film and TV. PARENT: Fulltime single parent w/ full custody. My hellion/rock star in training daughter is 13 going on 23, and my Straight-A honor roll son is 16. PHOTOS: I am the me in my photos. YOU: 1) You are the you in your current 2013-2014 photos. 2) You have your own sense of style. 3) You're not married. 4) You're ready! Allons-Y!!! An added plus if you've got a wicked and or organically creative sense of humor. I would like nothing better than to meet a lovely Jeanne la Flamme here, who would cause me to delete my profile FOREVER!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats except those from Cheshire and or those who wear patent leather ears.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

JJ's Flea Market Bangkok, The London Angel Saturday Market, Tokyo V-Mat Show, Paris street markets, UK Beltring Faire, and Burbank Farmers Market.

Favorite things

Cooking from scratch, herb gardening, blowing up cars, starting fires, passionate sex, fresh cut lavendar, French wines, French impressionistic art, the back of the shoudlers and the nape of your neck.

For fun

See a film, cook for you, cook with you, go for a hike with 4 legged mutant beasts, the Getty, LACMA, Saw Dust Festival, bowling (terrible bowler), target shooting, road trip, wine tasting in/at unapproved venues, Disney Land after dark.

Last read

Under the Black Flag by D. Cordingly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Pyrotechnician/Weapons Armorer/L705Costumer/Published Author/Historical Consultant/Researcher/Dad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mary Poppins British Mother - Career Military American Father.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college High school, Some college