Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is creative and kind

In his own words

I freely admit it, I am an unrepentant art geek. Currently I spend most of my free time in my studio painting, but I love going out to explore the world, carrying a camera to shoot photo reference. My computer will someday fill up with all the shots I take,,, thank god the hard drives keep getting larger. I am a registered nurse working in cardiac and ICU and I work nights... so I guess I am more than a bit of a night owl. I am a retired Navy Corpsman, so I've traveled all over the world, just not most places you would want to visit,,, I would love to travel and actually enjoy the experience... I enjoy the eclectic in life and I am willing to try most anything at least once. You will also find me camped out at the MET when I am in NY, and the Smithsonian when I am in DC. I think it is a great day when I find a new artist I appreciate or find a new cool gallery. As far as I am concerned the gym exists so I can eat.. Food is a blast. I cannot legitimately call myself a foodie, I don't have a sophisticated enough palette, but I love to try new things, and occasionally like to try and cook them, with various levels of success. Though I do make a decent homemade pasta with a portabella mushroom/ merlot marinara.. Who am I looking for? Well someone kind for a start. If you are creative in any way, that is a wicked plus!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite Valley. NY City. San Francisco.


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have very eclectic tastes in music, willing to listen to anything at least once. I am a die-hard Gleek... Willing to try any foods. Love looking for new restaurants.

For fun

I am a painter. I current am working towards putting together a gallery show, so that is where most of my spare time goes. I love museums and galleries, as well as just exploring...

Last read

I am a voracious reader. I really can't stand being without something to read. My I-touch is loaded with books for my Kindle. Mostly Science Fiction, Fantasy or Suspense of some sort...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Registered Nurse Retired Navy Corpsman I very rarely sell a painting or two
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ventual College for Nursing Roanoke College for Theater and Fine Arts School of Visual Arts for Illustration