Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The future depends on what you do today

In his own words

I've never been one to talk about myself unprovoked. That being said, here goes nothing. I love being outdoors. Running, hiking, camping, snowboarding, even 4 wheelin in the jeep. I play any rec sport I can find. Softball, basketball, kickball, dodgeball. It's funny being an adult and playing some of these kids games, but it's a blast. I also enjoy running all sorts of races. I'm by no means a fast runner, but I try to get out there for some of the more fun races like Bolder Boulder, Warrior Dash, and Rugged Maniac. When I'm not enjoying the outdoors I like to watch any kind of sporting event or going to a concert. I like all kinds of music but love to see live music. I grew up in Indiana and moved to Colorado after college. I find myself constantly telling people how much fun Indiana was to grow up in, but moving to Colorado was the best decision of my life. A great date for me could be as simple dinner and drinks to something more active like hiking or biking. I'm looking for someone that is smart, has a great sense of humor, and enjoys getting the most out of life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost too many favorites to list. I like to get outta town, usually take at least one trip a year to Moab. Local favorites are 1up, Corner Office, Bluebird, Ogden in Denver. Mtn Sun, West End, and Jax in Boulder.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love live music. If its got a good beat, then I'll give it a listen. I currently have Violent Femmes, Garth Brooks, The Doors, and The Devil Makes Three in my jeep right now. A assortment of genres but that's my music taste, random.

For fun

Hiking and camping are my primary escapes. I also enjoy running and doing a variety of races. Nothing too serious, but I like the excitement and energy of a race. A nice night out on town is always good.

Last read

Enders Game was my last read, but always looking for something good to read. Any recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Engineering degree with a minor in Management and Philosophy (I just couldn't decide what i wanted to do).