Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mantua, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Lets go cavs.

In his own words

Looking for a fun loving woman, who is down to earth, and practical. A woman who can have fun doing anything, but is also spontaneous and adventurous. Age and race dont matter. I have dated younger and much much older. I work full time and am back in school for my masters. I lead a busy life, but i still know how to stop and have fun. I am very into sports. Especially Cleveland sports. Love the Cavs, Browns, Indians, and Buckeyes. I watch every game of every team. So a girl that is interested as well is preferred, but not necessary. I play a lot of poker and golf. I have a few tv shows that i love to watch, such as dexter, trueblood, archer, impractical jokers, x factor, the voice, storage wars, justified, and many others. I love movies but my favorites are probably the notebook, or rent. Very cheesy i know. I guess i am the cheesy romantic type. With a bit of a hole mixed in ha. Lets face it, women like a bad boy. As for music I like all types depending on my mood. I guess i am looking for a girl with unique interest like myself. I am not on here for sex at all, however i have some unique/taboo/odd interest that i would like her to be ok with. I am looking for something long term with the right girl, but i would like it to start off casually or as friends. Just know I am still trying to figure myself out as a person. I would like someone who has their life together in terms of job, car, steady place to stay. Honestly i dont care if you live with your parents. I am not about material things, i know times are tough. I just want us both to be able to come/go/do as we please. Thats all I ask. Physically i guess i am drawn toward thick or bigger woman. Curves and a lot of junk in the trunk ha. But honestly it doesn't matter at all. Looks, money, age, and race mean very little to me. I want the connection and to have a lot of fun experiences gaining it. If you are interested or want to be friends then hit me up. Send me a message, you wont regret it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

All the singing shows, Cleveland sports, dexter, burn notice, homeland, justified

For fun

play poker and golf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference