Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Captain seeking First Mate!

In his own words

Easy going fun loving guy seeks the same in a female counterpart for low stress fun times! Ultimately, I'm searching for a serious committed relationship , but friendship and chemistry must lead to it. Chemistry is always the key, as we may both be the most wonderful people, but without chemistry, nothing will progress… I'd like to find someone with whom I can share life, enjoy free time, and have a fabulous physical relationship. I'm looking for a confident, healthy and fun companion. Honesty and appreciation are musts. Adoration and generosity are also greatly welcomed and definitely reciprocated. I keep myself fit and financially stable and I'm definitely looking for the same in a partner. Ideally, we have to be able to talk about *everything* but enjoy quiet time together too. We'd appreciate our differences, as well as our similarities. We'd be open to trying something new with each other, even if it's a bit out of our comfort zone. We'd realize that we both have faults, but try to overcome them and be the best persons we could possibly be. We would encourage each other in this regard. I'd love to explore new places and enjoy new experiences together, but just having a good time doing anything and everything is great too. Really, just have fun and enjoy life! I would describe myself as positive, fun, humorous, and definitely adventurous. I'm also open, honest, and very down-to-earth. Basically, I love to experience life, and enjoy even the simplest pleasures. I like being intellectually stimulated and I'm curious, so I'm always interested in trying or learning something new. I like to exercise, cook, read, listen to all kinds of music, and just get out and about. I enjoy doing lots of things locally as well as travel all over the world. The wonderful benefits of having a travel agent for a mom! Since sailing is a favorite hobby of mine, your sea worthiness is a helpful factor, although participation is optional… I’m an active member of Harbor Lights Yacht Club (LB) and Harbor Island Yacht Club (SD.) I’m in constant search of the ultimate sunset! Also, I’m very active in Porsche Club Racing, however, I don’t expect you to participate in that endeavor… Thanks for checking out my profile, and best of luck in your search! Patrick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Horses

Dog- Jack Russell/Doxi mix. 2 biirds - Finches - Bob and Carol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montepulciano,Orvieto, New Zealand, Emerald Bay - Catalina ultimately, watching the sunset from a sailboat with YOU...... Behind the wheel of my race car having fun with my Porsche buddies out at Willow Springs Raceway, AutoClub Speedway, etc...


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian, Armenian, Greek, Chines, Thai, Indian... OK, do you see a pattern here? I love good food! Fresh ground coffee early in the morning... Boccelli, Baroque, all the way to Beastie Boys to U2... I love all music! INCUBUS ROCKS!

For fun

I currently enjoy participating in auto racing, sailing, travel, working out, long walks, working on my cars....

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Just recently retired! ;) That didn't last long... Working again!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral