Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bothwell79

35 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 75 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I'd like to mention something before anyone...

In his own words

So I'd like to mention something before anyone keeps reading on. Almost a year ago I had a little accident and lost my left hand. I only mention this because I want to be honest, up front and I know for some it can be a big deal which I can completely understand. No worries there if it is. Looking back a year ago I would have never thought something like this could happen. One thing I realized none of us know what tomorrow brings. I think we all stand at a cross road some point in our lives. The big question is which road do you choose! This past year I've found out that we aren't born with courage or confidence, it comes from facing your fears. I'm currently working on trying to get my career back, which is important to me as well as getting back to a normal life. So i figure what the heck, put myself out there and give dating a shot again! Some of my pictures are recent and some are from a year ago. I'd post some more recent ones but I'm not much of a selfie person. Most of my selfies now are just mirror shots of my beer belly! Totally attractive, I know! :) I'm only kidding. On a lighter note I guess I'll mention a little more about myself. I am a little old fashion and hope that one day I'll just happen to bump into someone. However, with the rate I'm going I think I'm more likely to bump into the Pope! I do enjoy camping, snowmobiling, fishing all that kind of stuff Colorado has to offer. Recently, I've decided at my older age it’s probably not a good idea to have a Coors with my cereal! So I've been trying to work out more lately, which has definitely helped me through my deal! I can curl 2 pounders now! Ladies watch out!! :) I like to cook, or let’s just say I try to cook. So if you like breakfast in bed, I'm your guy! Just as long as you don't mind scrapping the burnt crap off your toast! I'm originally from Chicago and we moved out here when I was about 12. I grew up in a small town west of Denver and moved back into the city several years back. I like it out here a lot and don't think I can see myself anywhere else. Family is very important to me. I have two younger sisters and we are all pretty close, so I know EVERYTHING there is to know about girls! I feel a little like it's spying on the enemy! Just joking. If that were true I'm sure I'd be married and divorced a few times already. If there is anything you'd like to ask please feel free to send me an email. Even if it is a simple question about weight lifting, I am a professional body builder already!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pilot
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference