Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-54 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Is this where I am supposed to put some inspirational beat to death quote about life?

In his own words

For the love of Jebus....... for all you shallow women that only care about looks and want some skinny clean shaved metrosexual I am def NOT the dude for you...YES I have a full long beard styled mustache and it is glorious. Version 2.5 well where to start most of you probably wont even make it this far as most just look at the pictures. but if you have well YAY for you. So a few years ago my bestfriend set this match thing up for me in hopes that she could find someone worthy of my heart. She ran this page for me set me up on a couple dates nothing special. Fact of the matter is at the time I was more interested and in love with her than anyone else in this world. Sadly she passed away semi recently from hotchkins lymphoma and now im doing this on my own. For some odd reason I feel that if out of all the places in the world she could have looked she made the choice to choose match to find me that special someone then that's where I need to look. So this is now my updated profile. How do you sum up what you want need and strive for in life in a short little box? How can I ever express what I would like to find in someone I would like to share the rest of my life with? I have already lived a crazy life and traveled all over for work and love. I like living the slower paced life I have now. Im a simple man that finds a huge amount of happiness from the little things life has to offer. In this day with the way scociety has groomed us to be no one stops to smell the roses anymore. I dont have a million friends infact I can count my true friends that I really trust on one hand but they are like family to me and I litterally would give my life for them. Once again not really sure what to put here as it would take a 15 hour long conversation to explain who I am or what im looking for. But if you think you are up for that convo let me know.....oh also I love dogs big small fat skinny ugly cute I love them all. I am an honest and upfront guy that doesent sugar coat the truth. Some people find that hard to take and like being lied to I guess.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles

I have a kitteh! her name is Bella McFrankenstein and she is 110% awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spent a month in Italy last year. Most of my time was spent on the island of Murano. I hope to return later this year and spend 2-3 months there. Inside the continental US I love the coast and Oregon around the Hood River area.

Favorite things

glassblowing art nice people with kind hearts. someone that can make me think. Dogs and animals in general. Good food good music and great company

For fun

im a glass blower and i also build hot rods for a living so its hard for me to draw a line between fun and work. Cooking and going out to eat at new places rate right on up there with art galleries, random trips to the beach or where ever.

Last read

magazine. glassblowing quarterly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a Scientific Glass blowing company, I blow glass both traditional furnace glass and lampwork that is done behind a torch. and yes i have heard all the jokes! I also build hot rods on the side for fun and love every min of it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
im a heinz 57 mix of irish german dutch and american indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up with a strong Christian back ground. Went to private school and the whole nine yards. I currently DO NOT attend church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have put my life long dream of getting my Masters in fine arts on hold to actually make art, some people talk about it and study it i would rather be about it and do it.. Life long dream because it seems like it will take a life time to get there.