Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot, and realize how blessed you are.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a selfless and fun girl who loves my family and friends. Most weekends I'm with friends either out for drinks and dinner or exploring the area. I'm also content with staying home for a night in once in awhile. During the summer I love to get to any body of water I can and spend time with friends on the lake or the Cape. August finds me in Saratoga for the races. I'm a very loyal person and appreciate all the positive people in my life. I try to visit out of town friends as much as possible and usually travel back to my home town a few times per year. I love getting out and being active- this includes volunteer work. I'm always looking for new restaurants, bars, and other fun places. Have any good ideas for me? Fall is my favorite season because it means football and the beginning of the holiday season. I grew up in a sports family and am still an avid fan. Tailgating on a beautiful fall day is one of my favorite activities. If you have a cigar with you, it's an added bonus. I'm a teacher and coach so I love learning new things and sharing them with others. I love discussing current events and enjoy any type of mentally stimulating conversation. I am into politics, but I do appreciate all different types of political views. I have a serious interest in classic cars as well. I'm seeking someone who loves to explore, try new things, and can keep me mentally excited. I love people who are constantly on the move and are driven towards future success. If you fit this description, I'd love to talk!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a weakness for anything with four legs. I don't have any pets but it is a must for the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anything that is near or on the water. I love traveling whenever I get the chance. I have a lot more of the US to see and I'd love to make a return trip to Europe in the future.


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

My music preferences depend on where I am and what the season is. Summer is country music time and I love dance music when I'm out. My favorite tv show is Sons of Anarchy. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food.

For fun

I am up for most adventures. I love exploring Boston and its surrounding areas. I love to travel, even if it is only a short trip. I love trying new restaurants, local festivals, going out with friends, and anything that is mentally stimulating.

Last read

I just re-read To Kill a Mockingbird. Loved it all over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school history teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree