Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Braintree, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Good time 24 by 7

In his own words

I think of every facet of my life as an adventure. Or at least I think I read that on the back of a small piece of paper at lunch one time. Also Investing time in friends is really important to me. I earn a living as a computer scientist currently trapped in the underbelly of the financial industry. Somebody save me!!! Outside of the office I'm a pretty normal guy day to day. On a really exciting week night you might find me at the gym. Foreign cuisine and live entertainment are big favorites on the weekend. I'm also quite musical. I stare at my $800 digital piano, occasionally strum my $350 electric guitar. Playing my $69 "Guitar Hero" video game til 2:30 in the morning.... priceless. I also love the outdoors, especially in the winter. I love snow shoeing, suck at skiing, want to learn snowboarding. I'm also an expert snow ball marksman. Anyway... click the Wink button if you want to know more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maybe getting a quick drink and conversation at Houston's after work (work = stress). I love the ocean so anything that involves being close to it is a plus. Any water for that matter. The Cape is a sure fire bet.

Favorite things

Electric Guitar, Tivo, trade magazines, lawn mowing, biking, my two cats

For fun

I like my time with friends. The Charles in the summertime is also a big plus; even if I have to drive there. Big film buff as well ( on an academic level too). Dancing is also up there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been working as a Software Architect in the financial services sector for about 6 years. I prefer working in pure development environments. IT gets old.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am very open to other faiths. I was baptized as a Catholic and went to mass when I was younger. Since college I rarely attend, but remain faithful.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference