Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is my favorite!

In his own words

I know what I want in life. I am on my way to achieving my goal's both personally and professionally. I love my job, mainly because the people I work with are my other family. I have a strong passion for food and wine and generally enjoy learning about anything. I cook and design recipes on a regular basis. I also love to laugh and can generally hold my own in a battle of wits. I tend to be a very active person, but relaxation is a must as well. I am looking for a woman with a good head on her shoulder's, an ever evolving sense of humor, and an interest in food wouldn't hurt. Well a passion for anything is great as well. However a woman that can make me laugh is paramount. A woman that is as comfortable dressing up for an evening on the town, as she is for an evening with a less demanding dress code. She must also like dogs, doesn't have to love them, but liking is a must. Leading a physical lifestyle would be a plus too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Lexie and she is a petit basset griffon vendeen terrier. She is 6, adorable, well behaved and loves everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington Square Tavern, Oleana, Bistro du midi, Hungry Mother, Golden Temple, Fugakyu, tastee burger, cornwalls, Eastern Standard.


Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I love all music, however I am not in love with country. Mad men, Always sunny. Food and wine are definitely a strong passion for me. I will try anything twice, because you never know.

For fun

I like to cook, work out, explore the city with friends, attend sporting events, walk my dog, frequently go out to eat as well.

Last read

Volume 4 of Modernist Cuisine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a restaurant consultant, and I work for a restaurant called o ya in the leather district.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is full Irish and my mother was born in Sicily. Half Irish half Italian(Sicilian).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Have not really thought about religion lately.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference