Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Australia, lived in New Zealand...

In his own words

I grew up in Australia, lived in New Zealand and now work at one of the hospitals in downtown Boston. I love what I do, the curiosity it brings, the challenges and also knowing that I am making a contribution to medicine. I really value the idea of contributing back to the world we live in, in our own different ways. I’m generally easygoing, but also focused and ambitious on the things I want to achieve. Laughter is good and I laugh pretty easily and also about most things. I'm both a laid back beer on a beach kind of guy (you have to be if you live in Australia), but also a restaurant and wine lover. I try and live a balanced but busy life. My friends would say I'm motivated, independent, easy going, honest, loyal, friendly and practical. I’m not a couch potato and would rather be doing different things all the time and will try anything at least once. However, everything is just that much better when you can share it with someone significant. I'm looking for someone down to earth, has a sense of humor (they can laugh at themselves), optimistic, active (loves the outdoors) and confident with their life. At the same time, I like someone that can also enjoy the simple things, like just seeing a movie, walking in the park or having a quiet night in.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

where my friends are, the south end, chinatown, along the Charles, NYC, Turkey, France (cliche I know, but it really is good), New Zealand, and home (Australia, gotta love it)

Favorite things

Road trips, a long sleep, sushi, bookstores, TED talks, Charlie Rose, drinking with my buddies after a long week, the smell of summer, the snow in winter, red wine, jazz,

For fun

I’m usually hanging out with friends and trying new things; new restaurants, live gigs, traveling, musuems, galleries, festivals, anything outdoors and active, cooking (although not doing it much these days) or just having a drink.

Last read

I'm usually stuck reading papers for work, but I did manage to just finish South of the Border, West of the Sun by Haruki Murakami. Enjoyed it so much I picked up another of his, Norwegian Wood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral