Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Winter Hill, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I didnt pick my name and dont understand how i got it. I'm from Boston, but not mad. lol!!

In his own words

I'm 6'2" but everyone thinks i'm taller. i'm half black/half honduran, but i cant speak spanish, wish i could I'm a stocky to heavy set guy who carries his weight VERY well. I love to workout but with my current job i dont get the time as much as i want. A MATE: A woman who allows me to be me and takes the time to find out who I am AS A PERSON. I also like a women whos not scared to speak her mind when it's time to. Someone who brings her own ideas on the world and adds value to my life. She has to be willing to try something she never thought she's do, because i'm like that. i like knowing atleast i tried it. I dont want a perfect woman, i want my perfect woman. fun: I like to say i enjoy everything, but i cant. I dont have that much fun anymore, hopefully you'll change that. music, movies, etc..........:I like movies and music. one minute i could listen to rap and then listen to rock. same with movies. i can watch anything worth watching. kids: i have one son, my mini-me. he lives in florida. OUTLOOK: lets just say i'd rather learn about you from you, and not have pre-thoughts of what you should be. because the wrong person can end up being the right person.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

380 lounge(Boston), Marabu(lawrence), Club Ultra(RI)

Favorite things

My son, my new TV, and meeting new people with interesting traits and qualities

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, going to or staying home watching movies, and most important trying anything new

Last read

Its a book called the 10 questions, It's a very interesting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Logistics and part owner of two small businesses
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mother is Black and my father is from Honduras(latin decent).
Faith: Other No preference
I simply believe in religion, all of them. Because all of them are motivational thoughts that lead you to be a good person and thats more important to me. It's up to the individual person to follow the path!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college