Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it. Care to join?

In his own words

Well, here it goes! Everyone seems to say they will never up on an online dating site...but after awhile, doesn't it seem like you meet the same people over and over when you are out? Guess it doesn't hurt to go outside the comfort zone and try some awkward online conversation for a change! I am still sort of new to Southern California. I grew up on the East Coast, and although I miss it, I do not miss the snow, rain, or insane humidity. But Boston in the fall is kind of awesome. I am a pretty active guy; exercising, in any form, is something I will never grow out of. But that doesn't mean that I will never indulge my inner fat kid with pizza and In 'N' Out. I tend to be a little on the sarcastic side, but I am never afraid to speak my mind...I guess that is the East Coast in me. I enjoy being upfront with people; I'm too old for games unless it is Scene It or Monopoly (dibs on the race car!). Some random facts about me? I think I can cook anything with a frying pan. I have taken dance lessons before (ask to find out which). I HATE total silence, even when trying to sleep. 80's hair metal is a guilty pleasure of mine as are 80's action movies. I am fiercely loyal and have several friends I would do anything for. I can be very independent and frustrated when I cannot figure something else myself. I think Samuel Adams is a direct gift from above. Who/What am I looking for? While being open to anything and anyone, certain things are very attractive. Someone calm enough to take my sarcasm and (sometimes) stubborness but feisty enough to tell me to settle down when needed. A girl who likes to dress up, but when she throws on sweatpants and a t-shirt, can still look like a 10 (or maybe an 11). Someone who "likes to travel" but has actually done it! And someone who would want to get lost watching youtube videos with me. And finally, someone who realizes that a relationship should have equal work, time, and effort put into it (except for that dinner date...thats on me!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Had dogs and cats growing up so I consider myself an animal lover. Currently I have a Boston Terrier named Fenway. He is a HANDFUL, haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach (any), San Diego, anywhere with good scenery. The Grove and Disneyland are places that I could go to everyday. I've been to Europe (Italy and Switzerland) and would love to go back. Other than that, exploring new places is always fun.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

listing all of the current music I listen to will take too long....TV - game of thrones is amazing....and no I will not read the books until the show is done! Haha. All in all I just enjoy being active - going out, exercising...anything social

For fun

Movies, reading, exercising frequently. Does making random Ipod mixes count? As long as you can make it sound fun, I'm usually good to go!

Last read

I've been reading a lot of biographies lately; not sure why. Eastern philosophy is also a subject I brush up on from time to time. I also own all of the Harry Potter books, but never read them...think I should?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After finishing up my course work for Grad School, I took a job in the service industry. Guess you will have to ask where and exactly what....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Philosophy from Providence College MA in Philosophy from Loyola Marymount (language exam pending).