Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure, dare it." M.T

In her own words

I was born and raised in a small town in northern California and decided to try out the East Coast . Why not, right? So far I’ve survived a few years here and I call it home. Everywhere I have ever lived I find the good and Boston has given me a true appreciation of seasons and learning to chat about the weather with anyone.. Boston has given me genuine interest in sports, a love of rooftops and being outside as much as possible during the sunny months - whether it's visiting the ocean, hiking, walking, or just soaking up the sun. I tend to keep myself busy, running regularly and I've got a few races under my belt. It keeps me motivated about running and is a great way to explore the city. I love going to shows and movies and generally going out and about. I try my best to be positive, hold onto my small town friendly nature, work hard as a newly minted teacher. I like meeting new people and enjoy getting to know everyone's unique story of life. (as cliche as that sounds.... its true) I have been told by many that I am an old soul, generous and a little bit silly. I am really happy with my life and hope that the people I meet are happy with theirs. I am looking for a genuine person, someone that is true to themselves and is passionate about something in their life whatever that may be. (work, hobby, family etc). I often connect best with people that like to travel and are open to new ideas. However I'm not looking for any specific criteria in a person, more of a gateway to conversation and meeting new people. Cheers

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, beaches, Montreal, S. America and parks/roof decks around the city


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Like most people I like all kinds of music, I love red vines, sushi and Mexican food. Bad jokes makes me laugh, not having to wait for trains makes me happy and my first cup of coffee in the morning is always the best

For fun

I find myself running while the sun is still out or not trying new resturants, grabing drinks with friends, farmers market, seeing muisc shows, movies and exploring new parts of the city and state via foot, bike or car!

Last read

Currently accepting suggestions :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
2nd grade teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference