Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you my lobster?

In her own words

Oh hey there stranger (maybe soon to be non-stranger?) It's pretty hard to not come off as cliche in these things (is it cliche to say that? oh man..). Chances are that I like a lot of the same things you do - travel, hanging with friends and family, being outdoors, exploring new places, road tripping, going out or staying in. I'm at my best when spontaneity is involved. I'm at a great place in my life, and it would be swell (yup, swell, I said it) to find someone to join in the fun. I can be the happiest girl on Earth if I'm anywhere with the right person. So who is this "right person" you ask? Well, I don't know yet. But from experience I do know that he is gentlemanly, thoughtful and generally optimistic with a quick wit - alright a moderate wit will do. Anything on top of that is gravy. And so I guess to know if you might be that person, you need to know a little bit more about me too. I'm an elementary school teacher, and after working in the corporate world for a few years I'm finally in the right career. I essentially embody all of the characteristics you'd expect - creative, nurturing, compassionate - and I can get down with a box of Crayolas. I try to live in the present and spend my time on things I'm truly passionate about. Why waste time when life is so fleeting? If any of this makes you nod your head or crack a smile, send me a note :) P.s. If you're not smiling in any of your photos, I'll likely be afraid of you. Bathroom selfies count too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a golden retriever/german shepherd growing up and absolutely loved him. I will definitely have a dog again someday. Unless you're a cat guy, in which case, that's kinda weird, but I can accept it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visited the west coast for the first time this spring, am already planning to go back. Love Ireland and I have a soft spot for Key West too. Locally, I tend to hang in Brookline, Cambridge and Back Bay - or even in the 'burbs.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Anything so funny my jaw hurts and I'm crying. Lots of documentaries. My music taste is all over the map, love live shows. If you can play an instrument, it's swoon city.

For fun

I love exploring new places and trying new things, big party one night, movie night the next. Too much of the same bores me. I usually try to spend most of my free time having fun with friends or family, since it's so few and far between as of late.

Last read

My sister finished her masters in women's studies and told me to borrow "How to be a Woman." Couldn't get through half of it without being thoroughly horrified (don't believe me? read a blurb). Guess I'll never learn to "be a woman" now? Sorry guys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I hang with 8 year olds all day
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish/Half of both worlds they say ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
It's become more of a tradition thing for me rather than something I practice regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Me and the Jesuits are tight.