Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bostonjen113

37 year old woman | Dedham, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Online dating.......sigh

In her own words

Ahhhh the joys of online dating. What can I say about myself....I have a huge heart and a sarcastic smart sense of humor. I consider myself an all Amercian Girl. My grandMOTHER taught me everything she knew about football (and that was A LOT). By the time I was 2 years old I knew all the penalty calls and could do them on command! Sports have been a major part of my life since I was a kid, either playing or watching them. My family has many stories about my competitive nature as a child that they love telling. I'm the oldest of six kids (why yes, I am catholic) and since my siblings have started having kids, its just getting bigger. I am used to the chaos and fun of being a part of a big family, something is always going on. I'm finally feeling like my career is coming together and I really enjoy my work, my office and my team. It's the little things that make me happy. I'm very girl next door and can talk sports and drink beer like I'm one of the guys; but I love getting dressed up and having cocktails and a nice night out (what girl doesn't?) In the summer I spend most weekends on the beach, hiking or with my big dopey loveable golden retrievers. I love to travel, but haven't really been anywhere but Florida in the last couple years. Looking for that person that challenges me to be a better person (not too much better, I still want to have fun). Someone who isn't afraid of an intelligent woman with her own opinions and life. A guy that is funny and makes me laugh is the best. A sarcastic and dry sense of humor is my favorite language.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two golden retrievers.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In the summer you can usually find me on the beach with adult beverages or in Faneuil Hall, Fenway park, or at the local bar with my work softball league. Pretty much anywhere near water with a cocktail...

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Dogs (can't walk by them without petting them), beach, beers on the deck, sushi, dinner with friends. I am usually out and about but appreciate a nice home cooked meal and movie night in. Usually in the winter.

For fun

I love sporting events, going to the beach, movies,, trivia nights with a group of friends, wine tastings, sailing. I spend time with the dogs hiking or taking them swimming in the summer.

Last read

I read a lot of Business related material. No, I haven't read Twilight, Hunger Games or Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Benefits Consultant. Working on a new product for the private healthcare market. I love my job and my team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking at Grad School Programs.