Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who doesn't mind being second to the Bruins ;)

In her own words

Living in Boston (Southie) and enjoying the busy life I lead... I work downtown as a paralegal at a large law firm, that can have some busy hours depending on the deadlines that need to be met, but have my fun assistant coaching field hockey at a local university and a club team in NH during the winter. I'm very active and love playing and attending a variety of sporting events (hello. we're in Boston... Bruins/Pats/Sox/Celtics). I played Division I field hockey in college, which was probably one of the best experiences of my life, and I love to play any sport randomly. I'm a competitive person by nature, and will most likely challenge you at air hockey or something along those lines, but nothing that would be a pain. My love for the Boston Bruins is beyond healthy, but you've got to have passion about something and they so happen to be mine. It's NHL Playoffs, which equals ones of the best times of the year! I'm looking for someone who can bring a smile to my face. I've done the roller coasters and crazy relationships...So I'm looking to find someone who's ready to take the next steps in their lives (not saying I'm looking to rush anything, but I'm also not looking for the casual hookup, sorry).... Honesty and trust are two very big things for me, without them I don't think there's any foundation for a relationship. I want someone who is active and passionate about their interests. I don't think I have to share every interest with the guy I'm with, but it helps to have some in common. I want someone who is going to take an active interest in what's going on in my life, and is going to be there to support me. I consider myself extremely supportive and always up for attending anything that the person I'm with is involved in. I want a partner in crime who's up for anything from escaping the city to hike or ski to heading to a local bar to catch the game (as long as the games are on, I'm a happy girl). I like to consider myself one of the funniest people I know... haha.. and no I don't have jokes, I just tend to be sarcastic and try to bring humor to all situations. I love to laugh, and most of my little puns are making fun of myself. Sometimes, I won't be able to finish a story, if I already think the ending is funny.. but I promise to fill you in on why I'm laughing :) I like to go out sometimes during the week for a bite to eat or a relaxing drink. Weekends depend on my week and my mood. I'll either be content doing nothing and hanging in, or I'll want to be out and active seeing the city and experiencing the outdoors. Sometimes I like to take the trip to my parents in Maine and sit by the lake and relax with the family. My family is extremely close and we all get along really well (if you get to know me, you'll learn very quickly I have a close knit family, not the in the overbearing way, but in the everyone is supportive and active in each others lives). The guy I'm with I would hope is a family guy and someday hopes to start one of his own. I tend to ramble.. such as now... so anything else, feel free to message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat... His name is "Gus Gus" and is a two year old boy who is a bundle of energy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can do the fancy restaurant or bar but much rather hang in a more low key establishment and enjoy the local scenery. Not much beats sitting lakeside in the summer though.. My all time favorite spot has got to be in the TD Garden for a Bruins Game


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Boston Bruins :) and chocolate haha...

For fun

Attending Boston Sports (especially the Bs)playing sports;working out (you'll find I sign up for a lot of road races, as I like to have something to work towards); hiking; hanging by the lake; taking in new experiences

Last read

Since my sister just got married and I was her Maid of Honor, I had been reading up on that so I didn't miss anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm currently working as a paralegal at a large law firm in Boston. I was a paralegal for 2 years prior to this role. I also am assistant coaching field hockey at a nearby university
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm unfortunately a holiday church girl... so needless to say I'm not overly religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my Masters in Elementary Education and only have student teaching left, but am putting it off for the time being...