Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
so my dates from this website are going to make it to match commercials on TV?..right?

In her own words

Just looking for the same things everyone is out there looking for, friendship, companionship, a partner, physically and emotionally. I am a full time nanny while I am a full time masters student at Wheelock for Early Childhood Education. I graduate in May of 2104. Yes I am busy, but yes I make time for the important things in life, like family and friends. Love to work out, read, cook, and be with friends. I hope to meet someone who is educated, independent, doesn't smoke or like cats or lives at home. I am a responsible independent gal just looking for someone who I am compatible with. I love going to sporting events, celtics, red sox, you name it, I will be right there next to you having a blast :) I have been told I am a nurturer, which I like to think I am good at, love cooking for the people I care about, and love just taking care of them in general. I have to say, I am definitely not like most women in the sense that my idea of feeing sexy is right after I have taken a long hot shower, and I am clean and pure. I don't need to spend hours doing my makeup or my hair to feel attractive, I feel even more confident after washing off the day and climbing into my sweats. If that is more appealing to you then someone who can't leave the house without spending hours getting ready, then I am your gal. Good luck in your search, and don't be afraid to send a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places would have to be my summer home on Lake George, and any place that my family is.Puerto Rico, Lake Winni in New Hampshire, Portland Maine.


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music- John Mayer, Gavin Degraw, Maroon 5, Michael Buble

For fun

I love going to the movies, shopping, spending time with family and friends! I love experiencing new things, hiking, working out, reading.

Last read

The last thing I read was a gripping book called the Sarah's Key, I loved it! Just bought a kindle so I am really into reading, a lot more then usual! Anyone have some great books I should read? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral