Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, with a touch of nerdiness

In her own words

I am an accomplished professional and looking towards the next phase of my life. I love to travel and spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking, find solace in reading, and love photography and the arts. I’m fairly organized, a planner, and kind of shy. I'm a Midwesterner through and through and am grateful for all of the opportunities that I have been afforded. I tend to have an aversion to Boston sports fanatics, hipsters and self-proclaimed 'foodies.' But really, my glass is half-full. :) As you can tell, I do have my opinions. I enjoy an active lifestyle and the outdoors. I've been skiing, camping, white water rafting, and even biked through Acadia. So I'm willing to try new things... I was a rower in high school. My educational and career histories allow me to span a number of areas, so work is hardly boring. My coworkers and colleagues are a fun bunch and I’m very lucky to be doing what I do. Family is of utmost importance. My family is supportive, loving, and absolutely hilarious. Most of my extended family is overseas, so my immediate family is even more special. When it comes to friends, it’s quality over quantity. So what am I looking for? Ambition, smarts, a sense of responsibility and closeness to family are key. Someone who I can grow with, learn from and always encourage (and vice versa).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Never thought I would like cats, but my parents' cat is the cutest and sweetest one ever; however, I'd really like to get a dog some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kolkata, Montreal, NYC, San Fran and London Locally - seaport district, south end; any hole in the wall restaurant...not up for bars or clubs these days Does my parents' couch count?

Favorite things

Curling up with a good book, spending time with friends and family, traveling, npr, foreign films, the comfort of my bed, food, museums, photography, apple products/electronics, brunch over the weekends, the smell of Fall, and running (sometimes).

For fun

I enjoy a wide range of activities from those dealing with the great outdoors to theater to just strolling around the city and taking in the sights. As long as I'm with friends or family, it's always a fun time. But no bungee jumping or sky diving!

Last read

A tad embarrassed to admit, but I like the genre of literature they call "chick lit," but I do mix it up with business books and the WSJ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the US.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two graduate degrees (engineering, business)...and a partridge in a pear tree.