Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I STILL haven't met you yet...

In her own words

I'm a caring, sweet and fun girl from New England looking for a down to earth and fun guy to spend time with. I'm open to a relationship..should that happen with the right person. I've learned to have no expectations, but I remain hopeful that the right guy for me is out there. My friends would describe me as funny, happy, entertaining, caring, giving, passionate, easy going and someone who just loves to enjoy life and laugh. I am very close with my family and have great friends whom I like to spend time with as much as possible, but I'd love a guy in my life who will make time for me. I love tropical vacations, the holidays, amusement parks, reading, traveling, exploring, cold beers at an outside bar, laughing, pizza, relaxation, the beach, going to the movies, dancing, golf, the smell of the ocean, and a cool, sunny, breezy day. I am a great catch with a lot to offer.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 year old yorkie/silky terrier mix named Zoe....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Mexico and Destin, FL. I'm now more of a smaller bar type than a large noisy club, I'd rather be able to have conversations and fun with my friends. I'd love to travel to Europe someday.


Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

the beach, vacations, travel, sleeping in, my dog, reading, going to the movies, enjoying a laugh with a friend

For fun

I love scary movies, amusement parks, the Fall, spending time with friends and family, good wine, and a good book. I wouldn't be a girl if I didn't enjoy shopping. I like travel and adventure, but I also like to be at home and enjoy relaxing.

Last read

Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man by Steve Harvey....pretty funny stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, attended Catholic school for 9 years, but only attend services occasionally now. I have faith, but I don't feel I need to go to mass every week to have that in my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference