Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Dreamer and Adventurer

In his own words

My name is Dan and I am an ambitious dreamer who loves to think about the future and reflect on the past. I grew up in South Florida, lived in Boston for the last 10 years, and just moved to SF. Coming from a family that values education and unity greatly, I have inherited these principles. Since middle school, I have been fascinated with the fields of science, politics, and foreign affairs. I love to travel and enjoy new experiences - looking for Yogi at Yellowstone National, falling asleep in the Sahara looking at the night sky, spending four intense weeks learning German in Berlin, and standing where Alexander the Great once stood in a temple in present-day Turkey. I graduated from MIT with a bachelor in chemical/biological engineering. I currently work for an energy start up. Also, I am passionate about clean energy and would like to start my own company in this field. I tend to put other people first and would like to see the same quality in a guy I date. I have a tough exterior and I take charge in most things, but I am looking for someone on whom I can lean, who likes to go out and enjoy a spontaneous adventure but could easily stay home and relax, and who is an adult (career-driven) but a kid in other aspects. I spend a lot of time thinking about: 1) Life - I dream about starting a company that redefines how we live 2) Politics – My goal is to run and be elected to the U.S. Senate 3) Technology – New cool gadgets I should buy 4) My closest friends - And the awesome adventures we could have 5) Solving the world’s problems – See Item #1 6) Music – It’s energetic and peaceful at the same time

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Boston: Howl at the Moon, Green Street, and Tapeo Outside Boston: Greek Islands, Royal Caribbean Cruises, and Martha’s Vineyard


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Books: The Great Gatsby, Les Miserables, Of Mice and Men, The Time Machine Movies: Jurassic Park, Pan’s Labyrinth, Lord of the Rings, Lion King TV Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Scandal, Jericho Music: OneRepublic, All American Rejects, Mumford & Sons

For fun

Dining out, watching movies (especially historical dramas), listening to pop and classical music, attending concerts, exploring new destinations, playing sports (tennis), traveling/sightseeing, islands, volunteering, wine and scotch tasting

Last read

Les Miserables



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral