Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | East Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm going to go stand outside, so if anyone asks.....I'm outstanding!!

In her own words

Are there any men left in the dating world who don't just want endless pics of a women and say they want to meet, but would rather just text all day and never really actually meet? I am a very strong and independent woman. I am not afraid to be/do things alone. I can hold my own at a bar alone and I can go away for a weekend by myself. I would like to find someone that understands that and doesn't try to take away my independence. If your looking for someone that "needs" you, that is not me. I see my strength as a positive attribute; if you see that as a threat...then we will not be a good match. I say what is on my mind and believe honesty is the most important quality a man can possess. I enjoy working out and eating clean, and I would like to find someone who also enjoys taking care of his body. Although I do enjoy the "typical" date of drinks, dinner, music...I think a date "outside the box" could be fun and interesting; get creative. Besides being fit and healthy, I would also like to find someone who is positive, loves to laugh, is educated, can hold an interesting conversation, might like to actually do something other than text all day, and being taller than 5'9" is a bonus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any dogs at the moment, but the unconditional love of a dog is amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, anywhere by the water, running by the Cape Cod Canal. Boston.

Favorite things

Holding hands, late nights, laughing, weekend drives, a great book, an empty beach, Cape Cod off-season, learning, family get togethers, thunderstorms, the sound of rain, sleeping in on Sunday, gentle touches of a man, coffee and infallible smiles.

For fun

Running, training. Day trips. Going to a nice bar with good music., being active

Last read

UltraMarathon Man, Mile Makers, The Extra Mile, Run the Edge. I will never own a Kindle. I prefer to hold the actual book in my hand and fold down pages. I could spend hours in a bookstore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am French Canadian, Irish and German
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral