Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am bringing chivalry back! why? because girls deserve the respect.

In his own words

I am an easy going, spur of the moment, and a humorous guy. I love a good restaurant and would like to explore around the world with someone that also could enjoy the finer things in life with me. Anyone who is sociable, easy going, and enjoys life would be great with me. I'm not looking just to have fun but also looking for someone who wants to potentially take things to the next step if everything goes well. I believe in work life balance. Career is very important to me but at the same time family is just as important. I also believe that guys should always respect girls. That is how I was raise and that's what I believe in. But of course that doesn't mean I don't have a mind of my own. Just that I will always bring things up for discussion. I think communication between two people is very important. So I try my best to communicate and listen. I am a great listener. I am a tech toy nerd. Yes, I'll be honest, I have pretty much all the latest and greatest gadget at home. I am fascinated by technology and how it changes our lives without us really even knowing it. I am always looking for better ways to improve the daily life style. Always trying to make things easier and more convenient so I will have more time to spend with friends, family, and my significant other. I enjoy trying out new things. Dining out, small corner coffee shops, a new sport, or just even a different style of hair cut. I like to be different. I don't like to blend into the crowd. I am unique and like to be who I am. To me, my significant other will be the most important person to me in the world. If you think you want to become important to me, then drop me a message! I'm open to just a casual chat over coffee or a good evening at a restaurant. It is so hard to express something properly through words. I always feel talking in person is better than chatting over the internet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Eventually I would like to get a dog... Corgi!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops, wine bars, tea bars... anywhere people can have a drink and chat is cool.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I don't think there could only be a few things that are my favorite. It changes based on age. Right now? It would most likely be my camera. Reason? I can capture every moment of my life and have something to remember the important moments by.

For fun

Photography, Videography, Traveling, Fine dining, movies, snowboarding, camping, I'm pretty open minded. I like to try new things.

Last read

Real Estates license exam text books.. does that count? hahah~



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Corporate Finance
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese/Taiwanese. Speaks fluent Mandarin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect people's belief. Just don't force it on me.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UC Irvine - Bachelor - Economics UC Irvine - Masters - Business Administration - Paul Merage school of business