Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, dark, yadda yadda yadda. I don't know...

In his own words

Tall, dark, yadda yadda yadda. I don't know what anyone is looking for but I have read a great deal of fiction in these profiles. Consequently, I have decided to work on my own future best selling novel which I think will be sold in the horror section of your soon to be closing Barnes and Noble store (check by the Stephen King novels). What I am looking for is a woman who has a combination of brains, beauty, sense of humor and love of sports. Please do NOT contact me if any of these apply (out of respect to Mr. Letterman [I miss you Dave] I'll stop before 10): 1) Married, separated or involved in a relationship 2) Not interested in meeting and just want to text endlessly 3) Please do not "favorite" me or send me texts and then refuse to talk or answer responses 4) Interested in just a one night stand (yes this applies to women also) 5) Absolutely no interest in sports (need someone to talk me off the ledge while watching the Dolphins) 6) Are not available for a relationship because of kids, work or other (I am busy with all three but trying to make it work nonetheless) 7) In your 20's and from China, Russia, Thailand etc. (I am flattered but somehow don't think you may be sincere but no worries because Liam Neesom will find you.) 8) Feel your romantic days are behind you (not going through that again!) 9) Looking for just a free dinner or a sugar daddy (way too many of these so far) or have stabbed, shot or poisoned any ex within the last five years. I would like to think I am the last of a dying breed. I am a true gentleman and am looking for someone truly interested in a relationship. If you are interested in just your life and not interested in sharing then please pass me by. I am well educated, an Ivy League grad with a Master's degree, played college football among other sports and have not slowed down since despite five sports-related knee operations. I oversee a department of 82 persons and love what I do with a passion. I am very proud of my accomplishments particularly when I see pictures of them in your profiles. I am looking for and feel I deserve the total package (brains, beauty, athleticism, romantic) and will not settle for anything less. Despite all the crazy adventures to date (come on ladies you know who you are), I realize it just takes one. Until I find you I'll be playing pickup basketball at LA Fitness every Saturday and Sunday morning until I get drafted by the Boston Celtics. In the words of my childhood pal, Brian Regan, God speed!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a four-year old Golden Retriever named Tobie who is my shadow. He gets my paper on command and has been known to go kayaking with me in the lake behind my home. I have an occasional ant that my pest service will handle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sun, hot coals, beach sand in the summer, an oven (preferably with a pizza in it), a jacuzzi, sauna. Anyplace other than Yankee Stadium.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Wide range of music tastes but consider Elvis Costello my favorite. Enjoy playing the guitar and will butcher his music along with Cake, Sublime, the Eagles, Beck Coldplay. Favorite shows are Seinfeld, Office and SNL. Sports, sports sports!!

For fun

I like all sports and enjoy playing most. Work out at least 5 times/week; play either tennis, racquetball or basketball each week when not working out. Also am a big movie fan, MMA (black belt); like the beach/water. I enjoy anything challenging.

Last read

Staff reports, budget projections, inaccurate stories in the Palm Beach Post. E-mails and winks from China, Alaska and 28-year old Russian women who are part of some slave ring (where's Liam Neesom when you need him?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a mixture of public-private experience in the City Planning & Development profession. I was an Assistant City Manager for a large city and also served as a Vice President for two national homebuilders.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba from Irish and Spanish parents which makes me fluent in spanglish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Not perfect but try to live by the Golden Rule. Respect all religions but "don't practice Santeria" (Sublime anyone?)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from University of Pensylvania and masters degree in City Planning from Georgia Tech. U. Penn is not Penn State!