Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always enjoy where the green grass grows.

In his own words

I have a country side and a city side, since I am from a small town and raised on a farm. I am looking for an easy going girl that enjoys hanging out inside and watching a movie, but who is also willing to go out and enjoy what life has to offer. Someone who is creative and outgoing and that can have a good time, no matter where they are. I am also looking for someone that enjoys the city, but also enjoys the country living; someone that is not afraid to get a little dirty. I enjoy the peacefulness of the country living, where you can walk out at night and just get lost in the stillness of the air and the peacefulness that is offered by that moonlit night. I am a big family and friends guy that enjoys any time spent with either of those two.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Los Angeles, I love going to sushi at Kuru Kuru in Burbank. I love the movies and just hanging out and relaxing at the local coffee shop.

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV, but when I get a chance, I watch shows like The Sopranos, CSI, and Two and a Half Men.

For fun

My name is Michael and I'm a farmboy from Le Grand, CA. I currently live in Los Angeles working in the film industry, but on occasion, I travel up to work for my dad. I enjoy everything and I played football through college and am up for anything new

Last read

I love to read if I feel like I have enough time. I love to read thrillers and dramas...the occasional comedy read is neccessary though. I am reading a crazy book right now called Suicide Casanova. My favorite author is Bret Easton Ellis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in the Film Industry. I am currently a P.A. and am working on my days to become an A.D. I also write and am working on my own projects.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My ethnicity is Spanish-Basque. These are a group of people that are from the northern part of Spain and southern part of France.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference