Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Iron Chef!

In his own words

Ok -- I'm not really an Iron Chef, but I do love the show and I have on occasion come up with some pretty decent culinary creations ;) I love learning - about people, cultures, science, history, art, cooking, music, you name it. Speaking of cooking, it's one of my passions in life, even though I don't get as much time to it as I'd like. My favorite cuisine is Thai, followed closely by Italian, but I'll give any recipe a shot if it sounds interesting. I'm in law school right now, graduating in May 2009. It keeps me busy, but I keep things balanced by going out with friends, cooking, working out, playing my guitar, and going jogging with my dog, Duncan. By the way, I love animals, so if you can't stand dogs please don't write me. When I can, I volunteer with the Humane Society, which is where I adopted Duncan from. I can also spend an entire afternoon watching Animal Planet... I like to travel and experience other cultures. I've been all over the U.S., and over the last few years I've visited India, Brazil, Turkey, and central Europe. Hoping to visit Hong Kong as my next destination... I'm honest, loyal and compassionate; balanced by sensibility; and topped off by incredible wit and a fantastic sense of humor :) I'm ambitious, with a very strong work ethic, and I'm not afraid of taking risks to achieve my goals. My perfect match? I am looking for someone who values honesty and integrity; someone with their own dreams and ambitions, but who's looking to share their life's adventures. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone that really cares about others and the world, around them. One of the reasons why I want to become an attorney is that I get a great sense of accomplishment from helping others solve their problems. As I mentioned, I like to cook and also enjoy trying different cuisines, so it's a big help if you are open to trying foods from different parts of the world. Or at the very least, open to trying some interesting culinary experiments ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near downtown Decatur, and I love the scene there. Great local cafes, restaurants, and pubs. I like East Atlanta, Little 5, and Inman Park too. Favorite travel spots: the Pacific Northwest, Brazil, Turkey, and anywhere in the Mediterranean.

Favorite things

In no particular order: thai food, music (most any kind except pop country), my dog, my guitar, going for a run, anything that makes me laugh (and i LOVE to laugh) - and peanut butter.

For fun

I love cooking, probably my favorite hobby. I also enjoy playing my guitar (acoustic), watching movies (especially independent films), working out, going running with my dog, and enjoying some drinks with good friends.

Last read

I just finished reading "Freakonomics". Really interesting book, though I don't know if I agree with all of its findings. I'm also reading constantly for school, but it's all stuffy case books and legal materials.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in my 3rd (and FINAL!!!) year of law school, graduating May 2009. I'm planning to practice in the Atlanta area, this is just a fantastic city and it's my "adopted" home town.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
I was born in Bombay, India (now Mumbai) and moved here when I was 4. You could say I'm pretty much an all-American now, though I still enjoy travelling to India on occasion.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a pretty spiritual person, and enjoy learning about different religions and viewpoints. I'm not "religious" per se, though I do believe in God, or at least a higher being. Does that make me "agnostic"? I dunno -- I hate labels...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I got my undergrad in Computer Science, and am currently working towards a degree in Law.