Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter." - E.E.Cummings

In his own words

I've been told that I have a very approachable, friendly and warm disposition, that I'm easy to get along with, and that I'm extroverted, funny and down to earth. I am extremely loyal, fun-loving, ambitious and hard-working but value a balanced lifestyle. Family is absolutely of utmost importance. My ideal companion has a playful side, is not afraid to act goofy, loves the outdoors (hiking, camping, beach, etc.), can laugh at fifth-grade jokes :) sum, someone who is easy going and real...but also someone who is contemplative and reflective. I would be thrilled to find a partner who agrees with the following: My ideal weekend getaway consists of a drive to explore the hidden gems of California – from secluded 1930s resorts nestled in the hills of the Central Coast to Santa Ynez for wine tasting to traversing the scenic trails of the Angeles National Forest. ...and the following: I enjoy Sunday morning breakfast on the patio of a local restaurant and then setting out on a quest to explore this amazing city. I have a healthy obsession with everything Los Angeles and am looking forward to sharing my list of fun things to do and places to see: from the quaint and intimate live performance theaters of Glendale and Los Feliz to the little known tasting rooms in the Santa Monica mountains; from the summer evening events at the California Plaza to the movie screenings at the Hollywood cemetery; from the guided evening hikes in Griffith Park to the long aisles of Galco's and the meandering corridors of the original Farmers Market...etc.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish, Horses

I like all animals except snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By far: ...and:


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mammoth, South Lake Tahoe, Highway 1, Sturtevant Falls, NPR, The Onion, Julian Beever, Griffith Park, The Colbert Report, Globe Trekker, The Hangover, The Hangover 2, Mulholland Drive, Franklin Canyon Park, The Dresden, Bijelo Dugme, etc...

For fun

I volunteer at a great organization that brings underprivileged inner city kids to a camp in the foothills (La Crescenta) where we mentor them in sports and arts. We are always looking for a few dedicated mentors.

Last read

Does legal literature count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Q: What's the problem with lawyer jokes? A: Lawyer's don't think they're funny, and no one else thinks they're jokes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is from a now-defunct country in SE Europe...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Go Bruins!