Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
thoughtful and bold

In his own words

I'm an outgoing guy who loves to meet new people, but I started out as an introverted bookworm. My ideal day off is relaxing in the sun with a good book, a stack of medical journals, and a copy of the New York Times. I love jazz, blues, and Spanish pop music. I've fallen in love with Pandora....I'm discovering new music that I like every day. I had the perfect day with my brother two weeks ago. We slept in, played squash together (we're evenly matched in everything we do), and decided to cook eggplant rollatini together from scratch (including the sauce). It took about 3 hours, but it was worth it! I love to travel - my idea of a perfect vacation is to show up in a new town, get lost and discover something interesting. One of my favorite trips was with my dad to Costa Rica. He turned out to be the perfect backpacking buddy! Pura Vida! I speak Hindi and Spanish, which comes in handy with patients and family. I tried lots of things in college while taking premed classes - I studied philosophy, took English, Anthropology, Spanish, and Piano classes, but ended up deciding to be a physician-scientist. It's a work in progress, but so far, so good!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The coolest place I ever visited was a little oasis in the desert in southern Peru between Arequipa and Lima. There's a little "hostel/resort" where the owner takes you on a ride through the sand dunes, then lets you surf the 50 ft dunes. awesome.

Favorite things

"V", "24", bluegrass music, orchids, snowballs, hot chocolate, Belgian beer, reading a new novel

For fun

I love artsy films (anything by Wes Anderson - just saw Fantastic Mr. Fox), the New York Times, the Atlantic, the Economist, squash, medical journals, Arrested Development.

Last read

Atlas of Unknowns, by Tania James. She's a friend, and she's a great writer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a gastroenterologist. I take care of people with liver, stomach and belly problems. I also study colon cancer in mice (to help understand colon cancer in people).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Done with med school, but the books and tests continue!