Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
hey there, are you ready for a good time? then let's go!

In his own words

Hey there, it's nice to meet you, or it would be a pleasure to. Where should I begin? Well, I love family, friends and God. My goal in life is to be a blessing to anyone I meet. I get along well with everyone. You are sure to have fun whenever we'd hang out because that's What I also enjoy having. I want to find someone who shares common interests with me, and try new things as I do. Share a mutual faith and beliefs. I'm still growing and I vow never to stop learning or doing the right thing. I'm more of a homebody but I like to go out as well. I enjoy engaging in fun activities but would just as much like a casual conversation. I do value a genuine relationship, but I'm honest and actually want to find a long term, if not now, then later. send me an email if you're interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Four of them and they're all awesome to get along with

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gym, church, school, occasional restaurants, friend's houses, my house, Work, bookstore, etc.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Animals. action, comedy and some heartfelt movies.

For fun

I like to take pics and make and edit videos for fun. Play music and sing, watch anime, going to conventions and cosplaying. Sewing and handcrafting. I like making stuff out of wood. hanging out with friends and/or making new ones. Read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm southern baptist but believe in reformed Theology. But simply put, I believe in the Sovereignty of God and the saving power of the blood of Jesus. I'm Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Studying music Technology at FIU, some pretty wild stuff