Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Look, another goofy profile...

In his own words

I moved to CA from FL for work a few years ago, but I still don’t feel like I have fully settled in. I live in a nice family oriented area, where a single guy just doesn’t seem to fit in. I also work in a male oriented profession and don’t report to an office, so about the only time I even have contact with single women is at the gym or the grocery store. And for some reason looking for that special someone at a sweaty gym or the produce isle doesn’t appeal to me. So, here I am. (If you’ve made it this far and can tolerate a little more I will tell about myself and what I’m looking for.) A little about me. I am warm hearted, funny, healthy, honest, faithful, and reasonably intelligent. I am also silly and goofy and will be more than happy to sacrifice a little dignity to make you laugh. I have a playful sarcastic side, but never in a mean way. I’m also a good friend; the kind of friend who’ll tell you to buck-up and quit your whining. But I’m also a friend that will be there when you need me. I like to play, exercise, explore, travel, shop, and just plain get out and do "stuff". But quieter moments are a gift as well. Some days are meant for relaxing and enjoying a movie, reading a book, or taking a nap. I also enjoy just sitting back while having a drink while sharing stories, ideas, and dreams. The woman for me is comfortable with herself and is inherently an optimist. She loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor. She likes to be active, but she could enjoy a day doing nothing. She is a thoughtful, caring, faithful, honest, patient, and intelligent. She is also comfortable with silly and goofy. I honestly don’t know if there is anyone out there for me. I hope there is. And even if not me, I hope there is someone special out there for you too. Thanks for reading my nonsense. I truly hope you find what you are looking Kyle

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I travel too much to have a pet. Of course I could try and tame one of the rabbits, squirrels, gophers, or coyotes that frequent my yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I find Sedona, AZ relaxing. I also spent the past 8 years in FL, so I like many of the beach areas, especially the Keys.

Favorite things

My musical tastes are varied. I'll pretty much listen to anything (depending on my mood) from classical to hard rock. My favorite shows are: Dexter, Supernatural, Modern Family, The Defenders, Rules of Engagement, and the Big Bang Theory

For fun

On weekends I enjoy hitting the gym and mountain bike riding. Once the exercise is out of the way I enjoy exploring new places, going to shops, wine tasting, or just sitting back and watching a movie.

Last read

Dr. Seuss - Green Eggs and Ham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job takes me to southern CA and most of AZ.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference