Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles of Jupiter, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life loving to love

In his own words

I have three amazing children who I absolutely love and adore and have a lot of fun with. I believe in being very honest with myself and others, speaking from my heart and accepting others and situations for who and what they are. I am very spiritual and believe life is here to enjoy and show me more of who I am. I believe life is precious and yet not something to get too caught up in, more to enjoy and experience things for what they are in the moment. I am very laid back and don’t get too caught up in the dramas of life. I believe all experiences in life are perfect and divine. I do laugh a lot and seem to find I experience a lot of my joy in the simple things in life, experiencing the person I’m with, my kids being kids, my horses being horses, my dogs being dogs, nature, etc I am an open, honest and down to earth guy who enjoys having fun. I love to laugh and joke around. I really enjoy anything to do with being in nature. I love being on my boat, fishing, going to the islands, swimming with dolphins in the wild, horseback riding thru the woods, roping, golfing, camping, white water rafting, the beach, mountains, skiing, etc. I also enjoy traveling to beautiful places, a quaint bed and breakfast, fine dining, glass of wine, romantic dinners and experiencing things I have never done especially adventurous things. I am passionate about my work, I started my own business when I was 24 and I still very much enjoy what I do. I believe happiness comes from within and it seldom lasts when we are trying to get it from someone else. I would like to find someone to share in each others happiness. I imagine my partner to be honest, spiritual, loyal, loving, confident, and affectionate, knows and stays true to who she is. She loves kids and loves and enjoys me for who I am. She is my best friend. It is easy to be open and trusting with each other. She inspires me to be a better person by just being who she is inside. She has similar interest and also ones that are different. She is an amazing cook and enjoys being healthy. We both are very honoring of what is important to the other and are willing to compromise while staying true to ourselves. We enjoy our time at home together as well as traveling and experiencing new things. She is adventurous and sometimes has a little bit of a wild side… lol I experience life as journey, never knowing what will happen and always excited about the next miracle that will show up. Maybe you will be the next miracle :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in the Islands, restaurants and bars I can get to by boat, love traveling to places I have never been

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friend and my kids. I enjoy anything to do with outdoors, fishing, boating, horse back riding, roping, golf, skiing, going to festivals. i enjoy kicking back and watching a good movie.

Last read

I usually read spiritual and self improvement books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference