Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been on here a couple of times in the...

In his own words

I've been on here a couple of times in the past couple of years, obviously nothing with a whole lot of potential has come from this yet, but I am always open to the idea of connecting with someone who has potential at some point in time. However, I cannot allow myself to spend a lot of time on here, so if we do end up exchanging messages, I hope it is only to get a nice sample of one another and then if agreed upon, meet in person before novels are being written :P After all, I am a communicator and would MUCH prefer getting to know you through in-person conversation as opposed to email! About me: I was born and raised in the Concord/Walnut Creek area. I'm very into working out, I try to make it to the gym at least 4-5 times a week. I eat relatively healthy, but by no means will restrict myself from having a burger or chocolate chip cookie every so often. I am not your typical late-20s bro-dude-partier-drinker-promiscuous-rude-lazy-videogame-playing-pothead guy in the way that: I have a great job and don't mind dedicating time to it, however I do have a strict separation between my work and personal life. I don't need alcohol to have fun, I don't do recreational drugs, I come from a good family and successful marriage. I'd rather spend my money on experiences than items. About you: Confident, respectful, punctual, someone who values their body and cares for it as such. Has a natural ability to be a goofball and playful and maybe even a little bit nerdy! I tend to be more so attracted to girly girls, well-maintained physically and mentally and knows how to act like a lady (but of course only when necessary!) Someone who isn't afraid to say how they feel and can have empathy and compassion for others. If you typically like to go out and get drunk multiple times a week, we certainly will not get along. MUST love animals, specifically dogs. I think this outlines the important things. *Btw I cannot stand small talk, the goal is to get to know one another and you can't really do that with one sentence, short-answer responses!*

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My Family has a Miniature Australian Labradoodle puppy!!

Political views


Favorite things

EDM (the pulsating stuff, not the skrillex bs), 80s rock, new age hard rock, but am definitely NOT limited to those, I LOVE music and many types...TV: The Office, House, Discovery Channel, Sports..Food: I love breakfast foods! Pancakes, waffles etc

For fun

I am a huge sports fan so sporting events are what I consider to be a great time! A weekend at Tahoe in the summer, 75 degrees, slight breeze, that's what I consider heaven! I am a gym rat, and am always up for a game of hoops. BBQs at the!

Last read

At any given time I'll be in the middle of 5-6 books, the majority being non-fiction military, special agent accounts, technology, sales and business books (since it's relevant to my career)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference