Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pebble Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
baseball fanatic. outdoor explorer. mud runner. dog lover. beach enthusiast. world traveler. coffee addict. beginning photographer.

In her own words

Well, here's my story...(well, bits and pieces of it) I love my family. I was raised right with good values and from that I developed a strong work ethic and a competitive spirit. I love to travel and having been blessed with the opportunity to travel abroad and within the US has allowed me to experience many different cultures and people. In turn, I feel that I am relatively open-minded and understanding of many types of people. I have a very competitive and adventurous spirit. I would like to say I'll try anything once! In fact I went bungy jumping in Australia-am I glad I did it? Heck ya! Would I do it again? Hell no! Exercise is important to me, I strive to be active at least everyday whether it's hiking, skiing, boxing, long walks, cycling, rock climbing, swimming, wake boarding--you name it. I love trying new foods. I enjoy a good marathon TV binge every once in a while. I enjoy a good glass of red wine but I LOVE a good IPA. I love country music and summer concerts. I also much prefer a sports bar and a good beer over a fancy schmancy club. Although don't count me out for dancing. I love to dance. Humor is important, I laugh a lot. I love having fun but it's important to know when to be serious. I am obsessed with dogs, especially big dogs. I am allergic to cats. I work hard and love my job and feel so grateful to have a job, especially one I like. That's all for now. Message me if you find any of this interesting and we'll go from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am definitely a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe. San Diego. Napa. Carmel. San Francisco. Boston. New York. DC. Austin. London. Scotland. Paris. Barcelona. Australia. I'd love to visit Chicago, Germany, Austria, New Zealand and go helicopter skiing in either Canada or Switzerland.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite music would have to be country. I also love a great 80's cover band and classic rock. Favorite food would have to be Mexican, although Sushi, Asian and Italian are highly preferred as well. Favorite condiment? Sirracha, no doubt.

For fun

Hmm...trying to add to what I already mentioned above. I also love art museums-especially post-impressionism. I also love attending live sporting events, particularly baseball/football/hockey, not necessarily in that order.

Last read

love to read anything from mystery novels, rom coms and autobiographies. Currently reading Tina Fey's autobiography-so far so good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Pediatric occupational therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral