Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Conneaut Lake, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I think I was born with running shoes on my feet. It isn't as easy as it used to be but I still run and love it!

In her own words

I believe my closest friends would describe me as caring, happy, active :0) What makes me smile - someone smiling at me and happy dogs...LOL. I am proud that I have been running for 33 years; have completed 6 marathons and have at least 2 more to complete! One to qualify for Boston and Boston itself. After that we'll see. I am grateful for an awesome family. I would like to meet a women who gets life and doesn't overstress; gives people the benefit of the doubt. Relationship - hmm; let's start out as friends and get to know each other. I am in no hurry but I do believe somewhere out there is my life partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a labradoodle that I love. He is small, only 19 pounds but he is super. He loves people and has a personality all his own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots the lake here. It's beautiful in the summer. Really I just love the sun and warm weather!

Favorite things

Country music, 70's & 80's music, don't really watch much TV but on occassion I will watch CSI and/or Big Bang Theory - very funny!. BUT when the NFL is on, go Steelers!!

For fun

Pretty open as long as everyone is having a good time. I am not a bar fly but I do like to 2-Step.

Last read

hmm...I find the Bible fascinating. I enjoy nutrition literature too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Certified Personal Trainer/Nutritionist...I am the Site Supervisor at the Cochranton YMCA, part of the Meadville Family YMCA. I love what I do and love making an impact in people's lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am optimistic, love life. I am a gluten free girl (not by choice) I love to help people take the best care of themselves as they possibly can. If you are lucky enough to be born with great health, you need to take care of that!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
It is important. I have 2 big eyes on me at all times. It makes me treat people the way I want to be treated and to be kind; truly the only way to be!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference