Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Monument, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't you love Colorado? Because I do .Come hike with me.

In her own words

It is always hard to write about myself, so I asked a great friend to write my profile for me this is what she came up with. I am a person with an unquenchable passion for life. Divorce after 20 years helped me rediscover myself. I have two amazing daughters and they are my center. People who know me know that I love to be outside - to hike, to camp, to garden, to cook... I seek a man who understands my need for companionship, while at the same time sees that I am independent, and goal oriented. So it's my turn to write a little about me. I am a person who loves to laugh always. I look at my life as my glass is half full. Life is short so I try to live it to the fullest. I grew up on the east coast and enjoy going back to visit but could never live there again. Family and friends are very important to me. I have two daughters who are now young adults, so with their independence comes more me time. Me time is not something I am use to but learning to enjoy it. I don't have drama in my life, so I really try to stay clear of any drama. With that said I also don't play games, and I don't like when others play games. It goes back to that drama thing, I stay clear of that. I like to watch football but it doesn't consume my life. I enjoy a good movie. I enjoy playing pool (even though I am not very good at all). I can laugh at myself when I do something stupid. My life is good but it can be better with the right person. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My hiking partner is a Great Dane, English Mastiff, German Shepard named Penny. She is a big loving dog with a very sweet personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the out doors, so if I'm outside I'm happy.

Favorite things

I like to go see a good movie. I enjoy a good conversation and a great glass of wine. I like to spend time with my children, doing anything or doing nothing at all. Hanging out with friends.

For fun

I love to spend time with my children, doing anything with them is always fun. We love to go to the movies, hike and get out and have fun. I love to go dancing and go out to eat and just hang out with friends.

Last read

Heaven is real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral