Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i work hard and play hard, looking for someone so we can enjoy the life we work so hard for.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a busybody who enjoys life. I am happiest when I am doing things or spending time with someone. I don't like doing things alone. Although, I am very indepenent and not needy enough to be calling you 10x a day, unless you want me to. I love life, i love what every person brings to this life. I like new and exciting places. I am financially solid and own my own home on 12 acres. My kids of course are my rock but they are moving on in their lives. All I look for is a warm smile and i love a guy who smells good most of the time, lol. I would love to walk or go on bike path daily even through rain, I enjoy thunderstorms. I enjoy sunsets more than the sunrise (I think this is important). I am not an excuse person and don't blame the world for my problems, but I am grateful for my good health, wonderful and supportive family and friends, employer of 27 years, and the ability to look for the silver lining in almost everything. I want a second chance to get it right as I have learned so much and there's still so much more to learn. It is difficult getting back in this circle after 20 years so I am just taking one day at a time. Just looking for a companion to hang out with and we'll see where it goes. We are all here for the same thing, a loving, everlasting relationship and it starts with friendship and chemistry. I am sure there is someone for everyone. Throw me a line, I don't bite too hard. What's there to lose?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

i have a havanese dog that doesn't shed and weights 8#

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lewiston, Wilson to watch the boats, St Catherines, Canada, anywhere warm when its cold, NYC, Toronto, Riverwalk, anywhere along the water in summer and anywhere with a fireplace in winter.

Favorite things

i love to watch the olympics! Seinfeld is one of my favorite shows and I like pop, jazz, rock music....not a big country fan! Favorite artists are Bon Jovi, Train, Usher. I am a meat and potatoes kind of gal with a flare for lobster and salmon.

For fun

with the right person anything is fun! I do enjoy Sabres and Bisons games, taking up ballroom dancing, any concert, TSO, Jeff Duhnam, musicals are my favorite, apple picking, limo nights out, sharing a good bottle of wine!

Last read

I love James Patterson, Stuart Woods, Janet Evonavich, Dan Brown, Greg Isles, John Grisham etc...Of course I read 50 Shades of Grey and am not going to read book 3 in series, too romantic. I am not a huge fan of romance novels, they are a dime a doz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i really enjoy going to church every weekend just to put me in my place.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree