Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We REALLY need to go out tonight!!

In his own words

So, it's been around two years since I joined Match. I have gone on a total of 2 dates. What's that about? I guess my charm and appeal doesn't translate to the internet world. I'm hoping that someone will click on my profile and change my life. I'm not particularly lonely, or sad. I love my life, I just want someone to share it with. I'm sure like most people I'm not quite sure what to write about myself. I really enjoy meeting new people, I'm easy to talk to and a good listener. I am very laid back and easy going. I'm willing to try new things with an open mind and heart. I am a Father to two boys ages 6 and 9 that live with me half the week, and definitely keep me on my toes. I am self employed and love being my own boss. I'm smart, funny, and love good conversation. I love to read and usually have several books going at the same time. When I have spare time I will often pack a small bag and head out in my car driving the backroads exploring the small communities that surround us. Travel is one of my great loves, but with work and the boys I don't get to really take advantage of it like I used to. I am much more inside and out than can be written here, please ask me anything. I grew up all over the country, went to high school in Connecticut. I wound up in WInter Park to go to Rollins, and except for a year in London, I never really left. The house I live in now, is the longest I've lived in one place. It's nice to have roots, but i have an inner wanderlust that toys around in the back of my mind. I wouldn't move away from my boys though. I am a good father, and consider that my main job in life. That being said I can't imagine myself wanting to have anymore babies. Really what I am looking for is someone to share lifes ups and downs, the laughter and the tears. Let's go out and get a drink, eat a meal, really im up for anything. What have we got to lose? I am not looking for cheaters and liars, no offense, that's just not my thing. I also don't really like to play games. Life is short and could end any minute so if you want something, you need to go out and get it. No point in being coy or playing hard to get. If your profile says you want someone taller than my height, or younger than my age, etc. I probably won't contact you out of respect for your chosen paramaters, so if you are still interested just send me a note. In actuality, I'm pretty bad about contacting anyone. It's weird if you were standing next to me at the grocery store I would talk to you, but here in the anonymous Internet I am shy. Probably the opposite of most people. I just want to meet some new people. I hope I can find someone to share this world with but it seems like a long shot. But hey, I've always been something of a gambler and love the underdog. Just give it a chance, I'm sure we will have a good time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a 13 year old male Golden Retriever named Duke

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park Avenue, Wally's, The Hideaway, Spatz, College Football, and Baseball on the radio. PR's, cocina 214, dIve bars, dive diners, swap meets, cookoffs of any type. car shows, any place I've never been before is someplace I want to go.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook, and have spent years trying to make the perfect pasta sauce, and the perfect chili. unfortunately i never write anything down or measure so its always different. I love anything old, antiques, classic cars, vinyl records, etc.

For fun

I love junkyards, antique auctions, estate sales, anywhere i can play treasure hunter. I like to play trivia, listen to music, and I love all food. I'm trying to watch every movie on netflix which is keeping me up all night. I find fun anywhere

Last read

Wow, I constantly read. I'll read anything written down. It's almost a problem.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in antiques and all things old. It's a lot of fun, finding treasure out of trash.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic but am more spiritual than churchy. I don't believe in a god that takes attendance. This is an interesting subject, but just like politics it should only matter to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rollins College