Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I am a determined person and I accept change with all the outcomes life has to offer.

In her own words

Someone who likes activities outside of work but who is serious about their career. I also would not mind meeting someone who is into outdoor activities such as marathons or triathlons but it is not a requirement. I attempted the legal field after I was an esthetician for 4 years. After college, I was considering all these things, and basically wanted to be 30 already with it all figured out. I am open to dating people that have different interests including technology. Men that are not into sports or guys that are into sports makes no difference to me. I would like to meet more people in the bay area. I am still doing the same work I was doing five years ago after trying another field. I felt like I knew more people in college and would like to broaden my horizons for what people are doing in the bay area. I love the weather in Concord and east bay. The summers are very warm and I do not mind it all. I like Oakland and San Francisco as well. I was surprised at how cold SF is in the winter. I have a great sense of discipline I had instilled in me from my parents and myself as an athlete. I am trying to gain that discipline back after loosing it to conversation, coffee, and beer, however, I would not mind going out for either. I like movies and museums.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer any hot spot,especially an island vacation.

Favorite things

Running, reading, and cooking.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going for a hike or playing soccer. I also like going for a bike ride. Walking the dog is relaxing.

Last read

Some book about a serial killer couple making there way through Europe on a killing and stealing spree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Previously an esthetician Legal Field for 1 year and 6 months.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a mix of English and Cherokee ? bone structure. I don't think that sounds politically correct but whatever.
Faith: Other No preference
I was practicing a mixture of new age and buddhism on my own. I am well-read on both but need to memorize the sayings. Buddhism is beneficial for discipline in work, food, and excercise.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I completed undergraduate school with a BA and an esthetician coursework and obtained a state license.