Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Make Love not War. A cool little Lady that doesn't like games, I wear my heart on my sleeve and tell you how I feel. Accept me or not ImReal

In her own words

The past is the past! I am an honest woman, seeking an honest to good man. I feel that a relationship is built off of three things Honesty, Communication and Trust. If you do not have one of these three things then you do not have a relationship. I am looking for someone that I can just be me and say anything and know that I am safe. I am looking for a man that is proud that I am his girl. Someone who doesn't get mad when I get compliments from another man, yet embraces me because he knows that I am beautiful, and of course men are going to hit on me, but he knows that I am his. I am looking for the little things in life that make two people happy together. I am looking for that comfortable silence. I feel that when two people come together into a relationship both parties still have all right to be the person they came in being. Compromise to be made of the important matters. I don't feel that when you start to be serious with someone that all of a sudden you own each other or feel the need to change something. Acceptance, is something that I want from a man in my relationship. I would like to meet someone that is funny, outgoing and personable. I would like to meet someone that is not jealous or possessive. I would like to meet a man that has a heart like mine, one that finds the good side of just about anything. I would like to meet a positive healthy man with good morals but who has a past like most, Someone who understands life's struggles and won't hold the past against me. I would like to meet a man with good family skills. Someone who believes in communication and positive discipline and believes family comes first, responsible generous man who truly loves from the heart and not with his head. I am looking for someone who is a real as me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I like to do anything artistic from drawing and painting to writing and singing. I like to gp out dancing and have a good time. That white girls got rhythm and booty,lol Although I do like to kick back at home drink some beer and watch the game.

Last read

The secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My higher power is the universe. I believe highly in the law of attraction. I feel that the energy that we put out is what we get back. I believe that everyone deserves a chance until proven not to, even then they still deserve love.Make Love not War
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral