Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I am not much for taking about...

In his own words

Hi there, I am not much for taking about myself, so I will keep it short and to the point. I am genuinely nice guy, I have a great optimistic view, goofy and dorky at times. I am not a player, looking for hook ups, or play games. If I am paying for a subscription that guarantees a meaningful relationship I am taking it seriously. Also, I have learned I am terrible at taking and being in pictures (I am not really that orange in real life) . I recently moved back to the area from far northern California, where I received a degree in mathematics and found my appreciation for the outdoors. I moved back because my mother is ill and my family is very important to me. So there was no question I needed to be closer to the family. Like I said, I love the outdoors, hiking, horseback riding, hunting and the usual, but since I have been back I found great appreciation for city architect, promenades, Dodger stadium, and the city vibe all together. Driving through the city I am like a dog with my head out the window looking at all the cool buildings. Some other hobbies and activities I like to do are, live music and sporting events, dancing, muddy trucks and dirty jeans, tall trees and exotic plants. I volunteer for Angeles national forest doing fire lookouts in the summer. I am book smart but rather spend my days working on a ranch. I work with livestock and a natural resources management company. There is a ton, you will just have to talk to me. I am interested in finding a lady that is strong and independent but doesn't mind being spoiled every now and then. I find beautiful smiles irresistible, you probably can get me to do just about anything with a smile. I am supportive especially if it is what you love or are just trying it out for the first time. I want a lady who respects a man who works hard, knows what he wants, has dreams and goals, but also plays hard when the time comes. I want a woman who is intelligent, can hold a conversation and enjoys cooking as much as I do. I want to meet someone who is adventurous, likes trying new things and going to new places. So pretty much, a lady who likes some of the same things, can introduce me to new great things, and is comfortable and strong enough to do her own things.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepard named Odin. Great dog always wants to go for walks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Marble mountains, Mt Baldy, Trinity, klamath, Smith rivers. Redwoods. Pacific northwest. Yellowstone, Southern Utah, Yosemite, Lassen Volcano. Chicago


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, cold draft beers

For fun

Backpacking, fishing, hunting, getting dirty. Reading, movies, always enjoy a great IPA. Watching any sporting event, live. Hopefully soon, horseback riding.

Last read

Where the red fern grows. Always a tear jerker. But serious reading, a lot of magazines and journals. Magazines are usually outdoor related and the journals, math.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mathematician/ Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Master's Math/GIS