Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no personality

In her own words

If you like my pics, write me. If I like your pics, I'll reply. If you need to know something, just ask. If I do not reply, yet you see that I checked out your profile.... Sorry. I'm not bubbly effervescent, but some men naturally bring that out of me. I think judging someone's personality off first impressions is ridiculous knowing most people put their best foot forward. I think initial chemistry is misleading and leads to drama. If you cannot connect with me intellectually AND emotionally physically, it's a no-go. But I do understand the importance of being initially attractive, so boys... don't put up pictures of yourself dressed as a slob!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LeCirqu, Joel Robouchons, Blue Martini, Bebe, Marcianos, Victoria's Secret, the gym, a Pilates reformer and the bathtub with lots of bubbles.

Favorite things

My 3 lil furrballs. Rosa Regale w/ chocolate covered strawberries. SciFi movies. Exerising. Sexy dresses. Victoria's Secret credit card. Opening others' eyes to financial independence.

Last read

The Slight Edge. 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Intelligent Design by Rael. Rich Dad, Poor Dad, The Millionaires of the Bible, Think & Grow Rich, How To Win & Influence People, How I Raised Myself from Failure to Success in Selling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Self employed, incorporated & independent business owner. NOT an industry or sex worker, thank you ! !
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mixed but pretty much a white girl
Faith: Other No preference
My relationship with the maker is very strong, but also very private, and I pray/meditate daily. I am a spiritual hybrid but I am not into organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral