Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Hood, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Email me, I'm looking for a woman with a true heart...age, looks, kids are a bonus, a true heart is hard to find! Friends call me Taylor.

In her own words

I'm a very easy going person. I enjoy taking care of the woman that I'm with. I love to cook breakfast, and dinner when we are off to work and home from work. I think communicating and laughing at one another is healthy and key to making a relationship work. I am looking for someone that will enjoy doing activities with me. Maybe on our day off together we go and grab a basket of cheese, crackers and wine at the local winery and watch the sunset with a blanket wrapped around us. Or maybe it is a beautiful sunny day out and we go down to the river, rent some Kayaks and go for a 7 mile paddle...just enjoying the feel of the warm sun on our shoulders. Or maybe we shred down SunUp bowl in Vail, CO on our snowboards or stay in for the night watching a movie by the fire place. All I want and all I am looking for in a person is to know that when we fall asleep in one each others arms at night that I am all she needs and she is all I could ever have hoped for. My friends live all over the states and one in Australia so I'm always up for a good road trip to see great friends that I love and care for so much. I'm social, I don't hermit unless I've kinda found the love of my life and her and I might decide that tonight we are all the company one another needs. I do love to dance, do drag and perform. So that will always be part of my life. Neal Forman is my drag alter...and I've performed in 4 different states at about 7 different clubs and venues. I'm passionate about cooking, staying active, fit and healthy and eating healthy. You are at your best when your mind and body are both in tune and as healthy as you know you can make them. I'm very proud of being almost 100% debt free after being in the military for 1 1/2 years. I love kids and hope to either find a partner with kids or to start a family together. Other than that I'm pretty simple. Don't lie to me, always be honest, be trustworthy and love me with all your heart and soul. I give 100% to the person I'm with, all I ask is the same in return. I am also writing a book in my free time, I've let a few friends read it and they always ask where the next chapter is. So writing gives me the creativity to embrace living a normal life again one day. The military will not be my life long career. 2013 I'm done. Maybe my Match will find me on here, my Match profile will expire in April. So if you are interested, let's do this!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Her name is boo, if you don't like cats maybe you should give mine a try, she sits like a dog, talks like a dog, plays fetch like a dog and thinks well...she is a dog. She is great and super cuddly.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Belgium Brewery, Ft. Collins, CO, Flagstaff, AZ, Austin, TX, Columbia and St. Louis, MO...especially on the hill in St. Louis or Novaks. I love Ernies in COMO, and the Silver Grill in Ft. Collins. Durango, CO is amazing and so is Madison, WI.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My favorite artist is and has been for 8 years, FEIST, followed up by The Southland, Lady GaGa and Foster the People. I love Dexter, Breaking Bad, The L Word, Queer as Folk, Sex and the City, and Nurse Jackie. I love italian food, I don't eat meat

For fun

I love to be outside during my free time. I love to camp, hike, bike, kayak, snowboard and play any kinds of sports I can get into. I also love to visit wineries, breweries and different restaurants.

Last read

I love books by Cynn Chadwick. Just finished reading Babies, Bikes and Broads, for the third time through, just finished Angles and Manners and onto As the Table Turns. I am also writing a Lesbian Fiction Novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated from MU with a degree in Hotel and Restaurant Management. I've been a Back of the House Manager for 3 different restaurants and am an amazing chef...I'm also a cook in the Army currently...not as exciting but still my passion.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a lover...super sociable, love to have a great time, athletic, interesting and available. I'm enlisted in the US Army for 2 more years and then I'm out and 100% free of all my debt. I'm looking for something really REAL.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not super religious, if I had to say what I am it would be Christ-Non-Denom. I don't mind if you are...I even enjoy church on occasion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to the University of Missouri Columbia, will start taking online courses this summer to get my Masters hopefully in Nutrition.