Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Your LAST first date

In his own words

Kevin has been know to be a honest, funny and a spontaneous individual. His experience and character derive from visiting such distance places like the jungles of Colombia, shores of Japan and Korea, fine dining in Europe, to the Desert of Iraq and Afghanistan. Through his travels he lived life to the fullest and determined what really matters most...Life's Great experiences. He comes from strong family values even though there has been struggles along the road. He may not be a devoted religious person, but he does have seamlessly flawless values for friendship, honesty and loyalty. Though he doesn't have children of his own, many of his friends happen to be married people and he loves children and the joys/struggles of raising them. One day he hopes to have his own so he can test his proposed ideas for raising a child and provide a truly functional individual to society. Fake people and hypocrites, need not bother Kevin. His hobbies include riding motorcycles, cycling, shooting, anything that involves outdoors, and having lots of fun. He has been seen on rides through some of the most scenic and thrilling roads in America. Also been know to paraglide through the hill country of Czech Republic. At the same time he can be found in small pubs kicking it with friends, shooting pool and joking around. Humor I where it is at. Make him laugh and he will give it back to you Ten fold. Though word of warning his humor can be dry sometimes and a bit sarcastic, so have an open mind and enjoy your time. He isn't much into vulgar jokes or remarks that are demeaning. After spending several years in the military and several more years as a defense contractor, Kevin is well suited to dealing with all personalities and accepting of people for who they are. He doesn't have a lot of acquaintances, he has true friends and some believe he has a best friend in nearly ever state of the United States. Many Life experiences in the military have humbled him and have shown him the value of earning someone's trust and respect. So if you happen to find yourself in pub listening to people having a good time and hearing roars of laughter from them, be certain your probably around Kevin. Be sure to say hello and introduce yourself, whether you end up being one of his select good friends or something more, your guaranteed to have an experience of a life time.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I'll get a Corgi or a shiba

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nothing yet, as I don't know the area well enough but give me some time. Have any suggestions for a nice pub, restaurant or winding road please let me know.

Favorite things

Love The big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, 24, Spartacus, GAME OF THRONES, Burn Notice and a slew of others, though nowadays I barely turn on the tv. I like being out and about, unless I find someone to enjoy a good show with..

For fun

Adventure Cycling, Motorcycles, Motorsports and general sports, Camping, Fishing and shooting

Last read

Lone Survivor ... Made me teary eyed since I have good friends that perish during that operation in Afghanistan Recently Finished Civilian Warriors... Different perspective of the contracting community



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Korean, and half mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
In the process of transitioning career fields and going back to College to finish my degree in Computer science. The Asian in me is strong for technology