Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like to live life to the fullest and love to have fun, then lets talk!

In her own words

There is a lot more to me behind the makeup and heels. I'm very much an individual. I respect, love and think for myself. I have been blessed with a son and a daughter, which I love very much! My kids, parents and friends are my "Rock" that keep me grounded and have taught me so much about myself these last couple of years. I look past the physical aspects and focus on who YOU are. I am very outgoing and Love to make new friends. Good Guys have a special place in my heart! I can never, ever be on time. Laughter is my medicine. I try find humor and good in everyday life. If you cannot handle my sense of humor, you might get offended. I have a big personality and and even bigger heart. My family and friends mean the world to me. I do my best to treat people how I would want to be treated. But any disrespect and I will get you in check... just sayin! Have a huge love for animals and a big animal activist. Have zero tolerance for animal abuse. At the end of the day, I am just Valerie. I am just me :) I love to spend time with my kids, family and friends I love boating, concerts, dancing, Harley rides, snowmobiling. traveling, movies and cuddling. I am also a sun and water kinda gal. I can be chill or dress up with the best of them. I am looking for someone that loves to live life to the fullest, and tries to look at the bright side of every situation. A fun, out going, spontaneous, loves to joke and laugh kinda guy is ideal for me. Honesty is a huge must for me. Be yourself, no one likes a phony (that does include putting updated pics on this site). I am very much attracted to self confidence, but not arrogance. 2 I am not on this site to get free dinners or movies. I am hoping to connect with someone who is looking for something long term. If you are on here for just a hook up, then I am not the girl for you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

A Yorkshire Terrior named Babie (her name pretty much tells the story), and a black cat with a personality that cracks me up named Billy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love... Love... Love Lake Powell. Love to be on the lake during the summer. Traveling to warm and exotic places.


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Love music. You will often find me with the music cranked and me dancing while cleaning my place, or getting ready for the day. Also enjoy my time spent with family and friends I love food and good company to enjoy it with Love spring and summer

For fun

I love to water ski, wakeboarding, and camp (with a trailer of course!) I enjoy throwing parties with family and friends. I enjoy both movies in a theatre or snuggling at home. Love to cook and also try new restaurants. Travel to places with beaches.

Last read

Last thing I have read.. probably your profile. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference