Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-39 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was a young warthog.

In his own words

It's cheesy, but I consider myself a grounded free spirit (still working on what that means exactly). I'm someone who is passionate about random things (movie soundtracks, Nickelodeon's Doug, good food) and I feel a little strange about using online dating (but here I am). I love to watch movies, go out, dance and do absolutely nothing (I'd do all at the same time if I could) and am all about having a good time, even when it's at my own expense (which it often is). I love Oreo McFlurries during the winter. I can be outrageous and socially capable. I can be chill and socially incapable.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love bulldogs. My family owns one named Tessie. She's my little manicotti.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to school in Charlottesville and loved it down there and have done a little traveling- rio, paris, spain, san francisco... but NYC feels like home and is my favorite spot. Creative I know...

Favorite things

Upstairs Downstairs, Six Feet Under, Lady Gaga, pasta (anything with noodles really), Depeche Mode, Something's Gotta Give, peanut butter, Clueless, The Smiths, Glee, Sufjan Stevens, Harry Potter (films and books), musicals, Thomas Keller

For fun

Brunch (sort of essential). I have a good core group of friends, and just enjoy being with them. Movies.

Last read

In the middle of Grace: A Memoir and recently finished Never Let Me Go (sad), Portrait of an Addict as a Young Man, Let the Great World Spin, and Wonder Boys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Greek, 1/2 Italian (Mediterranean mutt). My parents can relate a little too well to My Big Fat Greek Wedding.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree